Harborough District Council :: People aged 15

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 15 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council1.2%
Allerdale Borough Council1.3%
Amber Valley Borough Council1.2%
Arun District Council1.0%
Ashfield District Council1.3%
Ashford Borough Council1.3%
Aylesbury Vale District Council1.4%
Babergh District Council1.3%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council1.4%
Basildon District Council1.3%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council1.3%
Bassetlaw District Council1.3%
Blaby District Council1.3%
Bolsover District Council1.2%
Boston Borough Council1.2%
Braintree District Council1.2%
Breckland District Council1.2%
Brentwood Borough Council1.2%
Broadland District Council1.2%
Bromsgrove District Council1.2%
Broxbourne Council1.3%
Broxtowe Borough Council1.2%
Burnley Borough Council1.6%
Cambridge City Council0.9%
Cannock Chase District Council1.4%
Canterbury City Council1.3%
Carlisle City Council1.3%
Castle Point1.4%
Charnwood Borough Council1.2%
Chelmsford Borough Council1.3%
Cheltenham Borough Council1.3%
Cherwell District Council1.2%
Chesterfield Borough Council1.2%
Chichester District Council1.1%
Chiltern District Council1.3%
Chorley Borough Council1.3%
Christchurch Borough Council1.1%
Colchester Borough Council1.2%
Copeland Borough Council1.3%
Corby Borough Council1.6%
Cotswold District Council1.1%
Craven District Council1.3%
Crawley Borough Council1.2%
Dacorum Borough Council1.3%
Dartford Borough Council1.2%
Daventry District Council1.3%
Derbyshire Dales1.2%
Dover District Council1.4%
East Cambridgeshire1.2%
East Devon1.1%
East Dorset District Council1.1%
East Hampshire District Council1.3%
East Hertfordshire1.2%
East Lindsey District Council1.2%
East Northamptonshire Council1.4%
East Staffordshire Borough Council1.3%
Eastbourne Council1.2%
Eastleigh Borough Council1.3%
Eden District Council1.2%
Elmbridge Borough Council1.1%
Epping Forest District Council1.1%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council1.2%
Erewash Borough1.3%
Exeter City1.1%
Fareham Borough Council1.3%
Fenland District Council1.2%
Forest Heath District Council1.0%
Forest of Dean District Council1.2%
Fylde Borough Council1.2%
Gedling Borough Council1.2%
Gloucester City Council1.4%
Gosport Borough Council1.3%
Gravesham Borough Council1.4%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council1.3%
Guildford Borough Council1.1%
Harborough District Council1.2%
Harlow Council1.3%
Harrogate Borough Council1.2%
Hart District Council1.3%
Hastings Borough Council1.2%
Havant District Council1.4%
Hertsmere Borough Council1.3%
High Peak Borough1.3%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council1.2%
Horsham District Council1.3%
Huntingdonshire District Council1.3%
Hyndburn Borough Council1.4%
Ipswich Borough Council1.3%
Kettering Borough Council1.2%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council1.1%
Lancaster City Council1.2%
Lewes District Council1.2%
Lichfield District Council1.3%
Lincoln City Council1.3%
Maidstone Borough Council1.2%
Maldon District Council1.2%
Malvern Hills District Council1.4%
Mansfield District Council1.4%
Melton Borough Council1.2%
Mendip District Council1.6%
Mid Devon District Council1.4%
Mid Suffolk District Council1.2%
Mid Sussex District Council1.3%
Mole Valley Council1.2%
New Forest District Council1.1%
Newark and Sherwood District Council1.2%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council1.2%
North Devon District Council1.2%
North Dorset District Council1.3%
North East Derbyshire1.2%
North Hertfordshire District Council1.2%
North Kesteven District Council1.2%
North Norfolk District Council1.1%
North Warwickshire Borough Council1.3%
North West Leicestershire1.2%
Northampton Borough Council1.3%
Norwich City Council1.1%
Nuneaton & Bedworth1.4%
Oadby & Wigston District Council1.4%
Oxford City Council1.0%
Pendle Borough Council1.6%
Preston City Council1.4%
Purbeck District Council1.2%
Redditch Borough Council1.4%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council1.2%
Ribble Valley Borough Council1.4%
Rochford District Council1.2%
Rother District Council1.1%
Rugby Borough Council1.4%
Runnymede Borough Council1.0%
Rushcliffe Council1.2%
Rushmoor Borough Council1.2%
Ryedale District Council1.4%
Scarborough Borough Council1.3%
Sedgemoor District Council1.3%
Sevenoaks District Council1.2%
Shepway District Council1.1%
South Bucks District Council1.2%
South Cambridgeshire1.2%
South Derbyshire1.3%
South Hams District Council1.2%
South Holland1.1%
South Kesteven1.3%
South Lakeland District Council1.3%
South Norfolk1.2%
South Northamptonshire1.3%
South Oxfordshire District Council1.2%
South Ribble Borough Council1.3%
South Somerset District Council1.3%
South Staffordshire1.4%
Spelthorne Borough Council1.1%
St Albans City & District Council1.2%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council1.2%
Stafford Borough Council1.2%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council1.3%
Stevenage Borough Council1.4%
Stroud District Council1.3%
Suffolk Coastal District Council1.2%
Surrey Heath Borough Council1.3%
Swale Borough Council1.3%
Tamworth Borough Council1.4%
Tandridge District Council1.2%
Taunton Deane Borough Council1.3%
Teignbridge District Council1.2%
Tendring District Council1.0%
Test Valley Borough Council1.2%
Tewkesbury Borough Council1.2%
Thanet District Council1.3%
Three Rivers District Council1.3%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council1.3%
Torridge District Council1.3%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council1.3%
Uttlesford District Council1.3%
Vale of White Horse District Council1.4%
Warwick District Council1.1%
Watford Borough Council1.2%
Waveney District Council1.3%
Waverley Borough Council1.3%
Wealden District Council1.2%
Welwyn Hatfield Council1.1%
West Devon Borough Council1.4%
West Dorset District Council1.3%
West Lancashire District Council1.4%
West Lindsey1.3%
West Oxfordshire1.2%
West Somerset1.1%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council1.2%
Winchester City Council1.2%
Woking Borough Council1.3%
Worcester City Council1.2%
Worthing Borough Council1.0%
Wychavon District Council1.2%
Wycombe District Council1.2%
Wyre Borough Council1.2%
Wyre Forest District Council1.3%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)