Luton Borough Council :: Hindu

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Hindu.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council274
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council423
Blackpool Council175
Blaenau Gwent County Borough51
Bournemouth Borough Council311
Bracknell Forest Council1,090
Bridgend County Borough Council232
Brighton and Hove City Council1,300
Bristol City Council2,131
Caerphilly County Borough Council147
Cardiff Council2,392
Carmarthenshire County Council213
Ceredigion County Council61
City & County of Swansea282
City of York347
Conwy County Borough Council96
Council of the Isles of Scilly0
Darlington Borough Council121
Denbighshire Council123
Derby City Council1,354
East Riding of Yorkshire Council569
Flintshire County Council94
Gwynedd Council120
Halton Borough Council100
Hartlepool Borough Council144
Herefordshire Council105
Hull City Council257
Isle of Anglesey Council24
Isle of Wight Council130
Leicester City Council41,248
Luton Borough Council5,025
Medway Council1,687
Merthyr Tydfil Council95
Middlesbrough Borough Council333
Milton Keynes Council2,596
Monmouthshire Council132
Neath Port Talbot Council114
Newport Council231
North East Lincolnshire Council298
North Lincolnshire Council289
North Somerset Council194
Nottingham City Council2,225
Pembrokeshire Council119
Peterborough City Council1,383
Plymouth City Council212
Poole Borough Council207
Portsmouth City Council816
Powys County Council194
Reading Borough Council1,417
Redcar and Cleveland67
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council269
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead1,325
Rutland County Council25
Slough Borough Council5,340
South Gloucestershire District Council685
Southampton City Council1,535
Southend-on-Sea Council935
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council314
Stoke-on-Trent City Council428
Swindon Borough Council1,000
Telford & Wrekin Council641
Thurrock Council791
Torbay Council66
Torfaen County Borough72
Vale of Glamorgan211
Warrington Council366
West Berkshire Council349
Wokingham Council1,239
Wrexham County Borough Council167

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)