Sevenoaks District Council :: Cemetery cremation and mortuary services spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£247,000
Allerdale Borough Council£259,000
Amber Valley Borough Council£382,000
Arun District Council£254,000
Ashfield District Council£398,000
Ashford Borough Council£196,000
Aylesbury Vale District Council£142,000
Babergh District Council£2,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£454,000
Basildon District Council£409,000
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£288,000
Bassetlaw District Council£243,000
Blaby District Council£0
Bolsover District Council£0
Boston Borough Council£608,000
Braintree District Council£334,000
Breckland District Council£0
Brentwood Borough Council£141,000
Broadland District Council£0
Bromsgrove District Council£182,000
Broxbourne Council£456,000
Broxtowe Borough Council£1,132,000
Burnley Borough Council£888,000
Cambridge City Council£1,075,000
Cannock Chase District Council£363,000
Canterbury City Council£448,000
Carlisle City Council£1,186,000
Castle Point£178,000
Charnwood Borough Council£260,000
Chelmsford Borough Council£1,022,000
Cheltenham Borough Council£1,006,000
Cherwell District Council£9,000
Chesterfield Borough Council£357,000
Chichester District Council£138,000
Chiltern District Council£21,000
Chorley Borough Council£225,000
Christchurch Borough Council£65,000
Colchester Borough Council£778,000
Copeland Borough Council£463,000
Corby Borough Council£198,000
Cotswold District Council£146,000
Craven District Council£374,000
Crawley Borough Council£308,000
Dacorum Borough Council£403,000
Dartford Borough Council£394,000
Daventry District Council£159,000
Derbyshire Dales£226,000
Dover District Council£285,000
East Cambridgeshire£43,000
East Devon£197,000
East Dorset District Council£0
East Hampshire District Council£263,000
East Hertfordshire£1,000
East Lindsey District Council£18,000
East Northamptonshire Council£0
East Staffordshire Borough Council£251,000
Eastbourne Council£794,000
Eastleigh Borough Council£224,000
Eden District Council£244,000
Elmbridge Borough Council£511,000
Epping Forest District Council£0
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£232,000
Erewash Borough£132,000
Exeter City£508,000
Fareham Borough Council£314,000
Fenland District Council£250,000
Forest Heath District Council£0
Forest of Dean District Council£131,000
Fylde Borough Council£408,000
Gedling Borough Council£408,000
Gloucester City Council£971,000
Gosport Borough Council£264,000
Gravesham Borough Council£315,000
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£883,000
Guildford Borough Council£652,000
Harborough District Council£117,000
Harlow Council£528,000
Harrogate Borough Council£968,000
Hart District Council£87,000
Hastings Borough Council£560,000
Havant District Council£301,000
Hertsmere Borough Council£123,000
High Peak Borough£216,000
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£303,000
Horsham District Council£175,000
Huntingdonshire District Council£0
Hyndburn Borough Council£525,000
Ipswich Borough Council£1,126,000
Kettering Borough Council£657,000
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£564,000
Lancaster City Council£475,000
Lewes District Council£233,000
Lichfield District Council£12,000
Lincoln City Council£686,000
Maidstone Borough Council£708,000
Maldon District Council£104,000
Malvern Hills District Council£0
Mansfield District Council£259,000
Melton Borough Council£137,000
Mendip District Council£149,000
Mid Devon District Council£249,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£0
Mid Sussex District Council£11,000
Mole Valley Council£112,000
New Forest District Council£244,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£16,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£970,000
North Devon District Council£342,000
North Dorset District Council£17,000
North East Derbyshire£130,000
North Hertfordshire District Council£236,000
North Kesteven District Council£0
North Norfolk District Council£0
North Warwickshire Borough Council£0
North West Leicestershire£169,000
Northampton Borough Council£441,000
Norwich City Council£559,000
Nuneaton & Bedworth£401,000
Oadby & Wigston District Council£126,000
Oxford City Council£128,000
Pendle Borough Council£286,000
Preston City Council£0
Purbeck District Council£0
Redditch Borough Council£400,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£434,000
Ribble Valley Borough Council£45,000
Rochford District Council£167,000
Rother District Council£278,000
Rugby Borough Council£334,000
Runnymede Borough Council£239,000
Rushcliffe Council£34,000
Rushmoor Borough Council£944,000
Ryedale District Council£0
Scarborough Borough Council£600,000
Sedgemoor District Council£230,000
Sevenoaks District Council£0
Shepway District Council£256,000
South Bucks District Council£448,000
South Cambridgeshire£10,000
South Derbyshire£234,000
South Hams District Council£74,000
South Holland£73,000
South Kesteven£149,000
South Lakeland District Council£297,000
South Norfolk£0
South Northamptonshire£5,000
South Oxfordshire District Council£93,000
South Ribble Borough Council£0
South Somerset District Council£0
South Staffordshire£0
Spelthorne Borough Council£278,000
St Albans City & District Council£353,000
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£368,000
Stafford Borough Council£750,000
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£259,000
Stevenage Borough Council£240,000
Stroud District Council£97,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£199,000
Surrey Heath Borough Council£7,000
Swale Borough Council£290,000
Tamworth Borough Council£193,000
Tandridge District Council£156,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£907,000
Teignbridge District Council£170,000
Tendring District Council£764,000
Test Valley Borough Council£30,000
Tewkesbury Borough Council£81,000
Thanet District Council£832,000
Three Rivers District Council£134,000
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£239,000
Torridge District Council£79,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£799,000
Uttlesford District Council£58,000
Vale of White Horse District Council£0
Warwick District Council£650,000
Watford Borough Council£263,000
Waveney District Council£401,000
Waverley Borough Council£55,000
Wealden District Council£58,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£225,000
West Devon Borough Council£0
West Dorset District Council£0
West Lancashire District Council£23,000
West Lindsey£87,000
West Oxfordshire£0
West Somerset£0
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£439,000
Winchester City Council£167,000
Woking Borough Council£26,000
Worcester City Council£686,000
Worthing Borough Council£997,000
Wychavon District Council£0
Wycombe District Council£285,000
Wyre Borough Council£219,000
Wyre Forest District Council£182,000

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)