Staffordshire Moorlands District Council :: People aged 0-4

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 0 to 4 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council5.4%
Allerdale Borough Council5.1%
Amber Valley Borough Council5.6%
Arun District Council4.9%
Ashfield District Council5.9%
Ashford Borough Council6.3%
Aylesbury Vale District Council6.6%
Babergh District Council5.5%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council5.7%
Basildon District Council6.5%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council6.5%
Bassetlaw District Council5.6%
Blaby District Council5.8%
Bolsover District Council5.6%
Boston Borough Council5.3%
Braintree District Council6.3%
Breckland District Council5.6%
Brentwood Borough Council5.4%
Broadland District Council5.2%
Bromsgrove District Council5.2%
Broxbourne Council6.2%
Broxtowe Borough Council5.2%
Burnley Borough Council6.3%
Cambridge City Council4.7%
Cannock Chase District Council6.3%
Canterbury City Council5.1%
Carlisle City Council5.2%
Castle Point5.2%
Charnwood Borough Council5.3%
Chelmsford Borough Council5.6%
Cheltenham Borough Council5.4%
Cherwell District Council6.7%
Chesterfield Borough Council5.5%
Chichester District Council5.0%
Chiltern District Council6.1%
Chorley Borough Council5.5%
Christchurch Borough Council4.2%
Colchester Borough Council6.1%
Copeland Borough Council5.4%
Corby Borough Council6.2%
Cotswold District Council5.5%
Craven District Council5.0%
Crawley Borough Council6.8%
Dacorum Borough Council6.3%
Dartford Borough Council6.5%
Daventry District Council6.0%
Derbyshire Dales5.0%
Dover District Council5.5%
East Cambridgeshire6.0%
East Devon4.4%
East Dorset District Council4.5%
East Hampshire District Council5.8%
East Hertfordshire6.3%
East Lindsey District Council4.7%
East Northamptonshire Council6.2%
East Staffordshire Borough Council6.1%
Eastbourne Council5.3%
Eastleigh Borough Council6.0%
Eden District Council5.2%
Elmbridge Borough Council6.6%
Epping Forest District Council6.1%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council5.9%
Erewash Borough5.7%
Exeter City5.1%
Fareham Borough Council5.4%
Fenland District Council5.8%
Forest Heath District Council6.8%
Forest of Dean District Council5.7%
Fylde Borough Council4.8%
Gedling Borough Council5.3%
Gloucester City Council6.5%
Gosport Borough Council6.2%
Gravesham Borough Council6.2%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council5.3%
Guildford Borough Council5.5%
Harborough District Council6.0%
Harlow Council6.8%
Harrogate Borough Council5.4%
Hart District Council6.1%
Hastings Borough Council6.3%
Havant District Council5.5%
Hertsmere Borough Council6.2%
High Peak Borough5.9%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council5.5%
Horsham District Council5.9%
Huntingdonshire District Council6.5%
Hyndburn Borough Council6.7%
Ipswich Borough Council6.2%
Kettering Borough Council6.0%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council5.1%
Lancaster City Council5.5%
Lewes District Council5.3%
Lichfield District Council5.4%
Lincoln City Council5.9%
Maidstone Borough Council5.8%
Maldon District Council6.0%
Malvern Hills District Council4.7%
Mansfield District Council5.5%
Melton Borough Council5.8%
Mendip District Council5.7%
Mid Devon District Council5.5%
Mid Suffolk District Council5.8%
Mid Sussex District Council5.9%
Mole Valley Council5.7%
New Forest District Council4.9%
Newark and Sherwood District Council5.6%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council5.2%
North Devon District Council5.1%
North Dorset District Council5.1%
North East Derbyshire4.9%
North Hertfordshire District Council6.2%
North Kesteven District Council5.5%
North Norfolk District Council4.4%
North Warwickshire Borough Council5.6%
North West Leicestershire5.9%
Northampton Borough Council6.3%
Norwich City Council5.2%
Nuneaton & Bedworth5.9%
Oadby & Wigston District Council5.2%
Oxford City Council4.9%
Pendle Borough Council6.7%
Preston City Council6.0%
Purbeck District Council4.7%
Redditch Borough Council6.4%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council6.2%
Ribble Valley Borough Council5.5%
Rochford District Council5.7%
Rother District Council4.6%
Rugby Borough Council5.9%
Runnymede Borough Council5.5%
Rushcliffe Council5.6%
Rushmoor Borough Council7.0%
Ryedale District Council4.8%
Scarborough Borough Council4.8%
Sedgemoor District Council5.5%
Sevenoaks District Council5.8%
Shepway District Council5.5%
South Bucks District Council5.7%
South Cambridgeshire5.9%
South Derbyshire6.1%
South Hams District Council4.7%
South Holland5.0%
South Kesteven5.7%
South Lakeland District Council4.7%
South Norfolk5.3%
South Northamptonshire6.0%
South Oxfordshire District Council6.2%
South Ribble Borough Council5.4%
South Somerset District Council5.6%
South Staffordshire5.1%
Spelthorne Borough Council5.7%
St Albans City & District Council6.7%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council5.8%
Stafford Borough Council5.0%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council5.1%
Stevenage Borough Council6.5%
Stroud District Council5.7%
Suffolk Coastal District Council5.3%
Surrey Heath Borough Council6.1%
Swale Borough Council6.3%
Tamworth Borough Council6.7%
Tandridge District Council6.0%
Taunton Deane Borough Council5.3%
Teignbridge District Council5.1%
Tendring District Council5.0%
Test Valley Borough Council5.9%
Tewkesbury Borough Council5.6%
Thanet District Council5.6%
Three Rivers District Council6.2%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council6.2%
Torridge District Council4.8%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council6.1%
Uttlesford District Council5.9%
Vale of White Horse District Council5.9%
Warwick District Council5.5%
Watford Borough Council6.4%
Waveney District Council5.4%
Waverley Borough Council5.7%
Wealden District Council5.4%
Welwyn Hatfield Council5.8%
West Devon Borough Council4.7%
West Dorset District Council4.7%
West Lancashire District Council5.7%
West Lindsey5.0%
West Oxfordshire6.0%
West Somerset4.3%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council5.1%
Winchester City Council5.3%
Woking Borough Council6.3%
Worcester City Council6.5%
Worthing Borough Council5.5%
Wychavon District Council5.4%
Wycombe District Council6.5%
Wyre Borough Council5.0%
Wyre Forest District Council5.3%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)