Wellingborough :: Local land charges spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£77,000
Allerdale Borough Council£115,000
Amber Valley Borough Council£179,000
Arun District Council£256,000
Ashfield District Council£93,000
Ashford Borough Council£300,000
Aylesbury Vale District Council£461,000
Babergh District Council£305,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£136,000
Basildon District Council£167,000
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£314,000
Bassetlaw District Council£131,000
Blaby District Council£155,000
Bolsover District Council£111,000
Boston Borough Council£138,000
Braintree District Council£232,000
Breckland District Council£210,000
Brentwood Borough Council£150,000
Broadland District Council£205,000
Bromsgrove District Council£299,000
Broxbourne Council£135,000
Broxtowe Borough Council£142,000
Burnley Borough Council£204,000
Cambridge City Council£103,000
Cannock Chase District Council£160,000
Canterbury City Council£233,000
Carlisle City Council£210,000
Castle Point£153,000
Charnwood Borough Council£168,000
Chelmsford Borough Council£377,000
Cheltenham Borough Council£171,000
Cherwell District Council£372,000
Chesterfield Borough Council£175,000
Chichester District Council£243,000
Chiltern District Council£200,000
Chorley Borough Council£144,000
Christchurch Borough Council£138,000
Colchester Borough Council£379,000
Copeland Borough Council£170,000
Corby Borough Council£106,000
Cotswold District Council£193,000
Craven District Council£159,000
Crawley Borough Council£164,000
Dacorum Borough Council£209,000
Dartford Borough Council£101,000
Daventry District Council£89,000
Derbyshire Dales£166,000
Dover District Council£275,000
East Cambridgeshire£125,000
East Devon£222,000
East Dorset District Council£228,000
East Hampshire District Council£288,000
East Hertfordshire£416,000
East Lindsey District Council£211,000
East Northamptonshire Council£171,000
East Staffordshire Borough Council£229,000
Eastbourne Council£220,000
Eastleigh Borough Council£229,000
Eden District Council£123,000
Elmbridge Borough Council£604,000
Epping Forest District Council£402,000
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£134,000
Erewash Borough£158,000
Exeter City£187,000
Fareham Borough Council£116,000
Fenland District Council£274,000
Forest Heath District Council£193,000
Forest of Dean District Council£140,000
Fylde Borough Council£128,000
Gedling Borough Council£234,000
Gloucester City Council£0
Gosport Borough Council£150,000
Gravesham Borough Council£144,000
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£328,000
Guildford Borough Council£240,000
Harborough District Council£195,000
Harlow Council£161,000
Harrogate Borough Council£306,000
Hart District Council£150,000
Hastings Borough Council£183,000
Havant District Council£215,000
Hertsmere Borough Council£128,000
High Peak Borough£137,000
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£126,000
Horsham District Council£168,000
Huntingdonshire District Council£293,000
Hyndburn Borough Council£19,000
Ipswich Borough Council£206,000
Kettering Borough Council£243,000
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£175,000
Lancaster City Council£0
Lewes District Council£175,000
Lichfield District Council£154,000
Lincoln City Council£159,000
Maidstone Borough Council£220,000
Maldon District Council£121,000
Malvern Hills District Council£93,000
Mansfield District Council£247,000
Melton Borough Council£112,000
Mendip District Council£182,000
Mid Devon District Council£185,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£152,000
Mid Sussex District Council£208,000
Mole Valley Council£156,000
New Forest District Council£180,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£200,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£299,000
North Devon District Council£216,000
North Dorset District Council£146,000
North East Derbyshire£132,000
North Hertfordshire District Council£273,000
North Kesteven District Council£166,000
North Norfolk District Council£228,000
North Warwickshire Borough Council£77,000
North West Leicestershire£162,000
Northampton Borough Council£272,000
Norwich City Council£174,000
Nuneaton & Bedworth£146,000
Oadby & Wigston District Council£68,000
Oxford City Council£252,000
Pendle Borough Council£114,000
Preston City Council£217,000
Purbeck District Council£80,000
Redditch Borough Council£102,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£248,000
Ribble Valley Borough Council£111,000
Rochford District Council£124,000
Rother District Council£245,000
Rugby Borough Council£116,000
Runnymede Borough Council£314,000
Rushcliffe Council£125,000
Rushmoor Borough Council£204,000
Ryedale District Council£120,000
Scarborough Borough Council£252,000
Sedgemoor District Council£0
Sevenoaks District Council£117,000
Shepway District Council£148,000
South Bucks District Council£186,000
South Cambridgeshire£386,000
South Derbyshire£185,000
South Hams District Council£259,000
South Holland£157,000
South Kesteven£147,000
South Lakeland District Council£224,000
South Norfolk£399,000
South Northamptonshire£125,000
South Oxfordshire District Council£274,000
South Ribble Borough Council£60,000
South Somerset District Council£293,000
South Staffordshire£132,000
Spelthorne Borough Council£295,000
St Albans City & District Council£298,000
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£228,000
Stafford Borough Council£219,000
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£174,000
Stevenage Borough Council£0
Stroud District Council£264,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£232,000
Surrey Heath Borough Council£321,000
Swale Borough Council£249,000
Tamworth Borough Council£95,000
Tandridge District Council£295,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£248,000
Teignbridge District Council£151,000
Tendring District Council£255,000
Test Valley Borough Council£242,000
Tewkesbury Borough Council£202,000
Thanet District Council£386,000
Three Rivers District Council£317,000
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£389,000
Torridge District Council£249,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£162,000
Uttlesford District Council£281,000
Vale of White Horse District Council£122,000
Warwick District Council£231,000
Watford Borough Council£108,000
Waveney District Council£452,000
Waverley Borough Council£290,000
Wealden District Council£379,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£1,015,000
West Devon Borough Council£115,000
West Dorset District Council£0
West Lancashire District Council£194,000
West Lindsey£151,000
West Oxfordshire£204,000
West Somerset£185,000
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£56,000
Winchester City Council£336,000
Woking Borough Council£65,000
Worcester City Council£170,000
Worthing Borough Council£275,000
Wychavon District Council£128,000
Wycombe District Council£387,000
Wyre Borough Council£158,000
Wyre Forest District Council£169,000

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)