Amber Valley Borough Council :: Rent rebates to HRA tenants - discretionary payments spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£5,288,000
Allerdale Borough Council£0
Amber Valley Borough Council£0
Arun District Council£23,000
Ashfield District Council£0
Ashford Borough Council£0
Aylesbury Vale District Council£0
Babergh District Council£23,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£0
Basildon District Council£0
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£0
Bassetlaw District Council£0
Blaby District Council£0
Bolsover District Council£0
Boston Borough Council£0
Braintree District Council£0
Breckland District Council£0
Brentwood Borough Council£0
Broadland District Council£0
Bromsgrove District Council£0
Broxbourne Council£0
Broxtowe Borough Council£0
Burnley Borough Council£93,000
Cambridge City Council£0
Cannock Chase District Council£0
Canterbury City Council£0
Carlisle City Council£0
Castle Point£3,000
Charnwood Borough Council£0
Chelmsford Borough Council£0
Cheltenham Borough Council£0
Cherwell District Council£0
Chesterfield Borough Council£16,000
Chichester District Council£0
Chiltern District Council£0
Chorley Borough Council£0
Christchurch Borough Council£0
Colchester Borough Council£0
Copeland Borough Council£0
Corby Borough Council£0
Cotswold District Council£0
Craven District Council£0
Crawley Borough Council£0
Dacorum Borough Council£36,000
Dartford Borough Council£0
Daventry District Council£0
Derbyshire Dales£0
Dover District Council£0
East Cambridgeshire£0
East Devon£39,000
East Dorset District Council£0
East Hampshire District Council£0
East Hertfordshire£0
East Lindsey District Council£0
East Northamptonshire Council£0
East Staffordshire Borough Council£0
Eastbourne Council£0
Eastleigh Borough Council£0
Eden District Council£0
Elmbridge Borough Council£0
Epping Forest District Council£0
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£0
Erewash Borough£0
Exeter City£0
Fareham Borough Council£0
Fenland District Council£40,000
Forest Heath District Council£0
Forest of Dean District Council£0
Fylde Borough Council£0
Gedling Borough Council£0
Gloucester City Council£16,000
Gosport Borough Council£0
Gravesham Borough Council£0
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£23,000
Guildford Borough Council£0
Harborough District Council£0
Harlow Council£0
Harrogate Borough Council£0
Hart District Council£0
Hastings Borough Council£0
Havant District Council£0
Hertsmere Borough Council£0
High Peak Borough£0
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£0
Horsham District Council£0
Huntingdonshire District Council£0
Hyndburn Borough Council£0
Ipswich Borough Council£0
Kettering Borough Council£0
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£0
Lancaster City Council£0
Lewes District Council£10,000
Lichfield District Council£0
Lincoln City Council£26,000
Maidstone Borough Council£65,000
Maldon District Council£0
Malvern Hills District Council£0
Mansfield District Council£0
Melton Borough Council£0
Mendip District Council£0
Mid Devon District Council£1,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£976,000
Mid Sussex District Council£0
Mole Valley Council£0
New Forest District Council£35,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£36,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£0
North Devon District Council£0
North Dorset District Council£25,000
North East Derbyshire£0
North Hertfordshire District Council£0
North Kesteven District Council£22,000
North Norfolk District Council£0
North Warwickshire Borough Council£0
North West Leicestershire£41,000
Northampton Borough Council£29,000
Norwich City Council£0
Nuneaton & Bedworth£0
Oadby & Wigston District Council£0
Oxford City Council£2,000
Pendle Borough Council£0
Preston City Council£0
Purbeck District Council£0
Redditch Borough Council£1,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£0
Ribble Valley Borough Council£0
Rochford District Council£0
Rother District Council£0
Rugby Borough Council£0
Runnymede Borough Council£25,000
Rushcliffe Council£0
Rushmoor Borough Council£0
Ryedale District Council£0
Scarborough Borough Council£0
Sedgemoor District Council£0
Sevenoaks District Council£0
Shepway District Council£0
South Bucks District Council£0
South Cambridgeshire£36,000
South Derbyshire£21,000
South Hams District Council£0
South Holland£0
South Kesteven£0
South Lakeland District Council£0
South Norfolk£0
South Northamptonshire£0
South Oxfordshire District Council£0
South Ribble Borough Council£0
South Somerset District Council£0
South Staffordshire£0
Spelthorne Borough Council£0
St Albans City & District Council£0
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£0
Stafford Borough Council£0
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£0
Stevenage Borough Council£0
Stroud District Council£1,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£0
Surrey Heath Borough Council£0
Swale Borough Council£0
Tamworth Borough Council£0
Tandridge District Council£27,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£0
Teignbridge District Council£0
Tendring District Council£11,000
Test Valley Borough Council£0
Tewkesbury Borough Council£0
Thanet District Council£132,000
Three Rivers District Council£21,000
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£0
Torridge District Council£20,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£0
Uttlesford District Council£0
Vale of White Horse District Council£0
Warwick District Council£24,000
Watford Borough Council£0
Waveney District Council£8,567,000
Waverley Borough Council£19,000
Wealden District Council£24,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£0
West Devon Borough Council£0
West Dorset District Council£0
West Lancashire District Council£0
West Lindsey£0
West Oxfordshire£0
West Somerset£0
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£0
Winchester City Council£44,000
Woking Borough Council£30,000
Worcester City Council£0
Worthing Borough Council£0
Wychavon District Council£47,000
Wycombe District Council£22,000
Wyre Borough Council£0
Wyre Forest District Council£0

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)