Bournemouth Borough Council :: People aged 15

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 15 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council1.2%
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council1.6%
Blackpool Council1.2%
Blaenau Gwent County Borough1.4%
Bournemouth Borough Council1.0%
Bracknell Forest Council1.4%
Bridgend County Borough Council1.4%
Brighton and Hove City Council1.0%
Bristol City Council1.3%
Caerphilly County Borough Council1.4%
Cardiff Council1.2%
Carmarthenshire County Council1.3%
Ceredigion County Council1.1%
City & County of Swansea1.3%
City of York1.1%
Conwy County Borough Council1.2%
Council of the Isles of Scilly1.0%
Darlington Borough Council1.3%
Denbighshire Council1.3%
Derby City Council1.3%
East Riding of Yorkshire Council1.3%
Flintshire County Council1.3%
Gwynedd Council1.2%
Halton Borough Council1.5%
Hartlepool Borough Council1.5%
Herefordshire Council1.3%
Hull City Council1.4%
Isle of Anglesey Council1.2%
Isle of Wight Council1.2%
Leicester City Council1.4%
Luton Borough Council1.4%
Medway Council1.4%
Merthyr Tydfil Council1.5%
Middlesbrough Borough Council1.6%
Milton Keynes Council1.4%
Monmouthshire Council1.2%
Neath Port Talbot Council1.4%
Newport Council1.5%
North East Lincolnshire Council1.5%
North Lincolnshire Council1.4%
North Somerset Council1.2%
Nottingham City Council1.2%
Pembrokeshire Council1.2%
Peterborough City Council1.4%
Plymouth City Council1.3%
Poole Borough Council1.2%
Portsmouth City Council1.2%
Powys County Council1.2%
Reading Borough Council1.1%
Redcar and Cleveland1.5%
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council1.4%
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead1.3%
Rutland County Council1.6%
Slough Borough Council1.4%
South Gloucestershire District Council1.2%
Southampton City Council1.1%
Southend-on-Sea Council1.2%
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council1.5%
Stoke-on-Trent City Council1.3%
Swindon Borough Council1.2%
Telford & Wrekin Council1.4%
Thurrock Council1.3%
Torbay Council1.2%
Torfaen County Borough1.4%
Vale of Glamorgan1.4%
Warrington Council1.3%
West Berkshire Council1.4%
Wokingham Council1.3%
Wrexham County Borough Council1.2%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)