Castle Point :: Sikh

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Sikh.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council43
Allerdale Borough Council3
Amber Valley Borough Council122
Arun District Council32
Ashfield District Council114
Ashford Borough Council72
Aylesbury Vale District Council166
Babergh District Council9
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council6
Basildon District Council93
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council333
Bassetlaw District Council79
Blaby District Council1,280
Bolsover District Council86
Boston Borough Council22
Braintree District Council49
Breckland District Council44
Brentwood Borough Council45
Broadland District Council43
Bromsgrove District Council287
Broxbourne Council67
Broxtowe Borough Council664
Burnley Borough Council27
Cambridge City Council205
Cannock Chase District Council201
Canterbury City Council126
Carlisle City Council24
Castle Point53
Charnwood Borough Council805
Chelmsford Borough Council85
Cheltenham Borough Council116
Cherwell District Council327
Chesterfield Borough Council87
Chichester District Council23
Chiltern District Council104
Chorley Borough Council47
Christchurch Borough Council6
Colchester Borough Council117
Copeland Borough Council5
Corby Borough Council92
Cotswold District Council20
Craven District Council16
Crawley Borough Council679
Dacorum Borough Council112
Dartford Borough Council943
Daventry District Council99
Derbyshire Dales24
Dover District Council41
East Cambridgeshire100
East Devon17
East Dorset District Council13
East Hampshire District Council31
East Hertfordshire141
East Lindsey District Council66
East Northamptonshire Council66
East Staffordshire Borough Council199
Eastbourne Council45
Eastleigh Borough Council581
Eden District Council4
Elmbridge Borough Council265
Epping Forest District Council698
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council82
Erewash Borough271
Exeter City76
Fareham Borough Council61
Fenland District Council79
Forest Heath District Council17
Forest of Dean District Council58
Fylde Borough Council30
Gedling Borough Council486
Gloucester City Council87
Gosport Borough Council23
Gravesham Borough Council6,379
Great Yarmouth Borough Council11
Guildford Borough Council154
Harborough District Council232
Harlow Council71
Harrogate Borough Council49
Hart District Council103
Hastings Borough Council35
Havant District Council73
Hertsmere Borough Council146
High Peak Borough26
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council238
Horsham District Council94
Huntingdonshire District Council185
Hyndburn Borough Council39
Ipswich Borough Council246
Kettering Borough Council677
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council68
Lancaster City Council63
Lewes District Council24
Lichfield District Council260
Lincoln City Council69
Maidstone Borough Council150
Maldon District Council29
Malvern Hills District Council36
Mansfield District Council170
Melton Borough Council18
Mendip District Council7
Mid Devon District Council3
Mid Suffolk District Council7
Mid Sussex District Council84
Mole Valley Council46
New Forest District Council45
Newark and Sherwood District Council77
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council169
North Devon District Council37
North Dorset District Council8
North East Derbyshire93
North Hertfordshire District Council2,270
North Kesteven District Council45
North Norfolk District Council18
North Warwickshire Borough Council128
North West Leicestershire75
Northampton Borough Council736
Norwich City Council102
Nuneaton & Bedworth1,790
Oadby & Wigston District Council2,323
Oxford City Council315
Pendle Borough Council20
Preston City Council727
Purbeck District Council11
Redditch Borough Council125
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council135
Ribble Valley Borough Council7
Rochford District Council28
Rother District Council25
Rugby Borough Council500
Runnymede Borough Council218
Rushcliffe Council718
Rushmoor Borough Council90
Ryedale District Council3
Scarborough Borough Council9
Sedgemoor District Council35
Sevenoaks District Council101
Shepway District Council21
South Bucks District Council977
South Cambridgeshire122
South Derbyshire1,039
South Hams District Council7
South Holland80
South Kesteven95
South Lakeland District Council6
South Norfolk40
South Northamptonshire39
South Oxfordshire District Council69
South Ribble Borough Council40
South Somerset District Council16
South Staffordshire496
Spelthorne Borough Council648
St Albans City & District Council183
St Edmundsbury Borough Council21
Stafford Borough Council354
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council38
Stevenage Borough Council267
Stroud District Council33
Suffolk Coastal District Council73
Surrey Heath Borough Council235
Swale Borough Council112
Tamworth Borough Council124
Tandridge District Council38
Taunton Deane Borough Council33
Teignbridge District Council24
Tendring District Council34
Test Valley Borough Council271
Tewkesbury Borough Council62
Thanet District Council94
Three Rivers District Council221
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council72
Torridge District Council5
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council43
Uttlesford District Council23
Vale of White Horse District Council80
Warwick District Council4,239
Watford Borough Council392
Waveney District Council42
Waverley Borough Council48
Wealden District Council20
Welwyn Hatfield Council219
West Devon Borough Council6
West Dorset District Council19
West Lancashire District Council62
West Lindsey50
West Oxfordshire20
West Somerset4
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council17
Winchester City Council70
Woking Borough Council98
Worcester City Council102
Worthing Borough Council106
Wychavon District Council103
Wycombe District Council410
Wyre Borough Council54
Wyre Forest District Council79

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)