Chesterfield Borough Council :: Housing spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£4,833,000
Allerdale Borough Council£3,739,000
Amber Valley Borough Council£1,515,000
Arun District Council£3,316,000
Ashfield District Council£5,788,000
Ashford Borough Council£5,056,000
Aylesbury Vale District Council£10,006,000
Babergh District Council£4,233,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£5,501,000
Basildon District Council£10,578,000
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£851,000
Bassetlaw District Council£8,774,000
Blaby District Council£1,283,000
Bolsover District Council£8,662,000
Boston Borough Council£402,000
Braintree District Council£9,546,000
Breckland District Council£532,000
Brentwood Borough Council£2,766,000
Broadland District Council£772,000
Bromsgrove District Council£878,000
Broxbourne Council£3,049,000
Broxtowe Borough Council£5,714,000
Burnley Borough Council£15,107,000
Cambridge City Council£14,469,000
Cannock Chase District Council£8,889,000
Canterbury City Council£6,494,000
Carlisle City Council£3,766,000
Castle Point£1,453,000
Charnwood Borough Council£5,045,000
Chelmsford Borough Council£2,036,000
Cheltenham Borough Council£16,769,000
Cherwell District Council£1,145,000
Chesterfield Borough Council£10,049,000
Chichester District Council£1,448,000
Chiltern District Council£483,000
Chorley Borough Council£2,592,000
Christchurch Borough Council£918,000
Colchester Borough Council£14,345,000
Copeland Borough Council£1,227,000
Corby Borough Council£10,524,000
Cotswold District Council£1,449,000
Craven District Council£250,000
Crawley Borough Council£11,133,000
Dacorum Borough Council£9,911,000
Dartford Borough Council£3,945,000
Daventry District Council£4,316,000
Derbyshire Dales£638,000
Dover District Council£5,317,000
East Cambridgeshire£796,000
East Devon£4,320,000
East Dorset District Council£514,000
East Hampshire District Council£635,000
East Hertfordshire£1,930,000
East Lindsey District Council£2,033,000
East Northamptonshire Council£536,000
East Staffordshire Borough Council£611,000
Eastbourne Council£6,524,000
Eastleigh Borough Council£1,053,000
Eden District Council£769,000
Elmbridge Borough Council£221,000
Epping Forest District Council£6,191,000
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£860,000
Erewash Borough£1,548,000
Exeter City£9,017,000
Fareham Borough Council£4,277,000
Fenland District Council£4,205,000
Forest Heath District Council£5,784,000
Forest of Dean District Council£1,531,000
Fylde Borough Council£917,000
Gedling Borough Council£4,895,000
Gloucester City Council£4,581,000
Gosport Borough Council£5,485,000
Gravesham Borough Council£6,854,000
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£9,216,000
Guildford Borough Council£6,785,000
Harborough District Council£2,306,000
Harlow Council£14,068,000
Harrogate Borough Council£4,953,000
Hart District Council£860,000
Hastings Borough Council£2,355,000
Havant District Council£596,000
Hertsmere Borough Council£273,000
High Peak Borough£8,418,000
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£2,906,000
Horsham District Council£6,626,000
Huntingdonshire District Council£3,424,000
Hyndburn Borough Council£7,031,000
Ipswich Borough Council£12,859,000
Kettering Borough Council£4,797,000
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£5,537,000
Lancaster City Council£8,428,000
Lewes District Council£3,881,000
Lichfield District Council£503,000
Lincoln City Council£5,406,000
Maidstone Borough Council£1,797,000
Maldon District Council£206,000
Malvern Hills District Council£359,000
Mansfield District Council£16,480,000
Melton Borough Council£2,585,000
Mendip District Council£784,000
Mid Devon District Council£3,675,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£5,562,000
Mid Sussex District Council£965,000
Mole Valley Council£4,231,000
New Forest District Council£6,780,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£14,728,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£1,466,000
North Devon District Council£718,000
North Dorset District Council£431,000
North East Derbyshire£11,920,000
North Hertfordshire District Council£1,651,000
North Kesteven District Council£3,669,000
North Norfolk District Council£1,830,000
North Warwickshire Borough Council£4,026,000
North West Leicestershire£5,860,000
Northampton Borough Council£9,411,000
Norwich City Council£20,345,000
Nuneaton & Bedworth£8,267,000
Oadby & Wigston District Council£1,400,000
Oxford City Council£14,092,000
Pendle Borough Council£12,341,000
Preston City Council£3,745,000
Purbeck District Council£493,000
Redditch Borough Council£9,482,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£971,000
Ribble Valley Borough Council£1,476,000
Rochford District Council£1,684,000
Rother District Council£712,000
Rugby Borough Council£8,776,000
Runnymede Borough Council£4,036,000
Rushcliffe Council£1,410,000
Rushmoor Borough Council£1,673,000
Ryedale District Council£458,000
Scarborough Borough Council£640,000
Sedgemoor District Council£3,992,000
Sevenoaks District Council£731,000
Shepway District Council£3,339,000
South Bucks District Council£460,000
South Cambridgeshire£10,972,000
South Derbyshire£3,610,000
South Hams District Council£1,401,000
South Holland£4,485,000
South Kesteven£5,407,000
South Lakeland District Council£9,682,000
South Norfolk£2,482,000
South Northamptonshire£4,619,000
South Oxfordshire District Council£2,228,000
South Ribble Borough Council£678,000
South Somerset District Council£2,033,000
South Staffordshire£1,032,000
Spelthorne Borough Council£509,000
St Albans City & District Council£7,331,000
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£1,384,000
Stafford Borough Council£704,000
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£1,098,000
Stevenage Borough Council£8,668,000
Stroud District Council£7,140,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£614,000
Surrey Heath Borough Council£430,000
Swale Borough Council£1,030,000
Tamworth Borough Council£7,787,000
Tandridge District Council£4,159,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£6,492,000
Teignbridge District Council£1,979,000
Tendring District Council£4,063,000
Test Valley Borough Council£2,591,000
Tewkesbury Borough Council£702,000
Thanet District Council£6,605,000
Three Rivers District Council£5,442,000
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£599,000
Torridge District Council£1,874,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£867,000
Uttlesford District Council£4,547,000
Vale of White Horse District Council£1,262,000
Warwick District Council£5,483,000
Watford Borough Council£4,745,000
Waveney District Council£5,042,000
Waverley Borough Council£5,984,000
Wealden District Council£5,190,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£12,354,000
West Devon Borough Council£867,000
West Dorset District Council£1,054,000
West Lancashire District Council£6,067,000
West Lindsey£364,000
West Oxfordshire£426,000
West Somerset£592,000
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£776,000
Winchester City Council£5,381,000
Woking Borough Council£11,202,000
Worcester City Council£780,000
Worthing Borough Council£1,118,000
Wychavon District Council£831,000
Wycombe District Council£9,041,000
Wyre Borough Council£945,000
Wyre Forest District Council£1,642,000

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)