Chesterfield Borough Council :: People aged 20-24

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 20 to 24 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council4.3%
Allerdale Borough Council4.5%
Amber Valley Borough Council4.5%
Arun District Council4.3%
Ashfield District Council5.3%
Ashford Borough Council4.8%
Aylesbury Vale District Council5.1%
Babergh District Council4.3%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council4.5%
Basildon District Council5.9%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council5.3%
Bassetlaw District Council4.8%
Blaby District Council4.7%
Bolsover District Council4.6%
Boston Borough Council4.7%
Braintree District Council5.0%
Breckland District Council4.8%
Brentwood Borough Council4.5%
Broadland District Council4.0%
Bromsgrove District Council4.3%
Broxbourne Council5.8%
Broxtowe Borough Council5.5%
Burnley Borough Council5.4%
Cambridge City Council15.5%
Cannock Chase District Council5.2%
Canterbury City Council8.3%
Carlisle City Council5.3%
Castle Point5.0%
Charnwood Borough Council8.2%
Chelmsford Borough Council5.7%
Cheltenham Borough Council7.5%
Cherwell District Council5.3%
Chesterfield Borough Council4.9%
Chichester District Council4.8%
Chiltern District Council4.5%
Chorley Borough Council5.0%
Christchurch Borough Council3.5%
Colchester Borough Council7.1%
Copeland Borough Council4.8%
Corby Borough Council5.2%
Cotswold District Council4.2%
Craven District Council3.7%
Crawley Borough Council6.5%
Dacorum Borough Council5.0%
Dartford Borough Council5.8%
Daventry District Council4.4%
Derbyshire Dales3.9%
Dover District Council4.9%
East Cambridgeshire4.7%
East Devon4.1%
East Dorset District Council3.4%
East Hampshire District Council4.6%
East Hertfordshire5.0%
East Lindsey District Council4.2%
East Northamptonshire Council4.5%
East Staffordshire Borough Council4.7%
Eastbourne Council5.4%
Eastleigh Borough Council5.0%
Eden District Council4.1%
Elmbridge Borough Council4.1%
Epping Forest District Council4.9%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council4.9%
Erewash Borough4.8%
Exeter City10.2%
Fareham Borough Council4.3%
Fenland District Council4.7%
Forest Heath District Council7.4%
Forest of Dean District Council4.6%
Fylde Borough Council4.0%
Gedling Borough Council4.7%
Gloucester City Council5.4%
Gosport Borough Council6.0%
Gravesham Borough Council5.1%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council4.8%
Guildford Borough Council7.7%
Harborough District Council4.2%
Harlow Council6.1%
Harrogate Borough Council4.6%
Hart District Council5.0%
Hastings Borough Council5.0%
Havant District Council4.6%
Hertsmere Borough Council5.2%
High Peak Borough4.4%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council4.9%
Horsham District Council4.1%
Huntingdonshire District Council4.7%
Hyndburn Borough Council5.3%
Ipswich Borough Council6.3%
Kettering Borough Council5.2%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council4.4%
Lancaster City Council8.3%
Lewes District Council4.0%
Lichfield District Council4.5%
Lincoln City Council8.7%
Maidstone Borough Council5.3%
Maldon District Council4.5%
Malvern Hills District Council3.8%
Mansfield District Council5.2%
Melton Borough Council4.6%
Mendip District Council4.2%
Mid Devon District Council4.1%
Mid Suffolk District Council4.5%
Mid Sussex District Council4.4%
Mole Valley Council4.1%
New Forest District Council3.9%
Newark and Sherwood District Council4.5%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council6.7%
North Devon District Council4.3%
North Dorset District Council4.6%
North East Derbyshire4.6%
North Hertfordshire District Council4.5%
North Kesteven District Council4.2%
North Norfolk District Council3.9%
North Warwickshire Borough Council4.8%
North West Leicestershire4.8%
Northampton Borough Council7.1%
Norwich City Council9.9%
Nuneaton & Bedworth5.3%
Oadby & Wigston District Council5.3%
Oxford City Council15.5%
Pendle Borough Council5.5%
Preston City Council7.8%
Purbeck District Council3.9%
Redditch Borough Council6.2%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council5.0%
Ribble Valley Borough Council4.0%
Rochford District Council4.6%
Rother District Council3.4%
Rugby Borough Council4.8%
Runnymede Borough Council8.2%
Rushcliffe Council5.3%
Rushmoor Borough Council7.2%
Ryedale District Council3.6%
Scarborough Borough Council4.5%
Sedgemoor District Council4.3%
Sevenoaks District Council4.2%
Shepway District Council4.8%
South Bucks District Council4.2%
South Cambridgeshire4.6%
South Derbyshire4.8%
South Hams District Council3.8%
South Holland4.1%
South Kesteven4.6%
South Lakeland District Council4.1%
South Norfolk3.8%
South Northamptonshire4.1%
South Oxfordshire District Council4.5%
South Ribble Borough Council4.8%
South Somerset District Council4.5%
South Staffordshire4.5%
Spelthorne Borough Council5.1%
St Albans City & District Council4.7%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council5.4%
Stafford Borough Council5.2%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council4.6%
Stevenage Borough Council5.3%
Stroud District Council4.2%
Suffolk Coastal District Council3.8%
Surrey Heath Borough Council4.6%
Swale Borough Council5.3%
Tamworth Borough Council5.5%
Tandridge District Council4.3%
Taunton Deane Borough Council4.9%
Teignbridge District Council3.9%
Tendring District Council4.1%
Test Valley Borough Council4.6%
Tewkesbury Borough Council4.3%
Thanet District Council4.7%
Three Rivers District Council4.7%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council4.2%
Torridge District Council4.1%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council4.8%
Uttlesford District Council4.3%
Vale of White Horse District Council5.0%
Warwick District Council6.9%
Watford Borough Council6.3%
Waveney District Council4.3%
Waverley Borough Council4.9%
Wealden District Council3.5%
Welwyn Hatfield Council7.7%
West Devon Borough Council3.9%
West Dorset District Council3.4%
West Lancashire District Council5.3%
West Lindsey4.0%
West Oxfordshire4.6%
West Somerset4.0%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council4.8%
Winchester City Council6.0%
Woking Borough Council5.2%
Worcester City Council6.4%
Worthing Borough Council4.8%
Wychavon District Council4.4%
Wycombe District Council6.1%
Wyre Borough Council4.0%
Wyre Forest District Council5.0%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)