Dover District Council :: People aged 16-17

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 16 to 17 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council2.5%
Allerdale Borough Council2.4%
Amber Valley Borough Council2.3%
Arun District Council2.0%
Ashfield District Council2.4%
Ashford Borough Council2.5%
Aylesbury Vale District Council2.7%
Babergh District Council2.7%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council2.5%
Basildon District Council2.5%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council2.4%
Bassetlaw District Council2.6%
Blaby District Council2.4%
Bolsover District Council2.5%
Boston Borough Council2.5%
Braintree District Council2.4%
Breckland District Council2.4%
Brentwood Borough Council2.5%
Broadland District Council2.3%
Bromsgrove District Council2.4%
Broxbourne Council2.3%
Broxtowe Borough Council2.3%
Burnley Borough Council2.9%
Cambridge City Council2.0%
Cannock Chase District Council2.6%
Canterbury City Council2.5%
Carlisle City Council2.6%
Castle Point2.6%
Charnwood Borough Council2.5%
Chelmsford Borough Council2.6%
Cheltenham Borough Council2.5%
Cherwell District Council2.3%
Chesterfield Borough Council2.4%
Chichester District Council2.3%
Chiltern District Council2.4%
Chorley Borough Council2.6%
Christchurch Borough Council2.0%
Colchester Borough Council2.4%
Copeland Borough Council2.6%
Corby Borough Council2.9%
Cotswold District Council2.2%
Craven District Council2.6%
Crawley Borough Council2.5%
Dacorum Borough Council2.5%
Dartford Borough Council2.4%
Daventry District Council2.5%
Derbyshire Dales2.4%
Dover District Council2.6%
East Cambridgeshire2.4%
East Devon2.3%
East Dorset District Council2.2%
East Hampshire District Council2.7%
East Hertfordshire2.4%
East Lindsey District Council2.3%
East Northamptonshire Council2.7%
East Staffordshire Borough Council2.6%
Eastbourne Council2.2%
Eastleigh Borough Council2.6%
Eden District Council2.4%
Elmbridge Borough Council2.2%
Epping Forest District Council2.3%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council2.5%
Erewash Borough2.4%
Exeter City2.3%
Fareham Borough Council2.5%
Fenland District Council2.2%
Forest Heath District Council2.2%
Forest of Dean District Council2.6%
Fylde Borough Council2.2%
Gedling Borough Council2.5%
Gloucester City Council2.4%
Gosport Borough Council2.8%
Gravesham Borough Council2.7%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council2.5%
Guildford Borough Council2.4%
Harborough District Council2.3%
Harlow Council2.6%
Harrogate Borough Council3.1%
Hart District Council2.6%
Hastings Borough Council2.6%
Havant District Council2.7%
Hertsmere Borough Council2.4%
High Peak Borough2.5%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council2.5%
Horsham District Council2.5%
Huntingdonshire District Council2.5%
Hyndburn Borough Council2.7%
Ipswich Borough Council2.6%
Kettering Borough Council2.4%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council2.3%
Lancaster City Council2.5%
Lewes District Council2.5%
Lichfield District Council2.5%
Lincoln City Council2.5%
Maidstone Borough Council2.5%
Maldon District Council2.4%
Malvern Hills District Council2.9%
Mansfield District Council2.6%
Melton Borough Council2.4%
Mendip District Council3.0%
Mid Devon District Council2.5%
Mid Suffolk District Council2.4%
Mid Sussex District Council2.7%
Mole Valley Council2.3%
New Forest District Council2.3%
Newark and Sherwood District Council2.5%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council2.4%
North Devon District Council2.3%
North Dorset District Council2.8%
North East Derbyshire2.5%
North Hertfordshire District Council2.5%
North Kesteven District Council2.3%
North Norfolk District Council2.2%
North Warwickshire Borough Council2.5%
North West Leicestershire2.3%
Northampton Borough Council2.5%
Norwich City Council2.1%
Nuneaton & Bedworth2.6%
Oadby & Wigston District Council2.5%
Oxford City Council2.2%
Pendle Borough Council3.0%
Preston City Council2.7%
Purbeck District Council2.5%
Redditch Borough Council2.7%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council2.2%
Ribble Valley Borough Council2.7%
Rochford District Council2.4%
Rother District Council2.2%
Rugby Borough Council2.7%
Runnymede Borough Council1.8%
Rushcliffe Council2.3%
Rushmoor Borough Council2.6%
Ryedale District Council2.5%
Scarborough Borough Council2.4%
Sedgemoor District Council2.5%
Sevenoaks District Council2.6%
Shepway District Council2.4%
South Bucks District Council2.4%
South Cambridgeshire2.6%
South Derbyshire2.7%
South Hams District Council2.4%
South Holland2.2%
South Kesteven2.7%
South Lakeland District Council2.3%
South Norfolk2.5%
South Northamptonshire2.6%
South Oxfordshire District Council2.5%
South Ribble Borough Council2.6%
South Somerset District Council2.5%
South Staffordshire2.6%
Spelthorne Borough Council2.1%
St Albans City & District Council2.4%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council2.2%
Stafford Borough Council2.4%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council2.5%
Stevenage Borough Council2.8%
Stroud District Council2.5%
Suffolk Coastal District Council2.5%
Surrey Heath Borough Council2.4%
Swale Borough Council2.6%
Tamworth Borough Council3.0%
Tandridge District Council2.5%
Taunton Deane Borough Council2.7%
Teignbridge District Council2.3%
Tendring District Council2.2%
Test Valley Borough Council2.4%
Tewkesbury Borough Council2.3%
Thanet District Council2.6%
Three Rivers District Council2.4%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council2.7%
Torridge District Council2.5%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council2.7%
Uttlesford District Council2.7%
Vale of White Horse District Council2.6%
Warwick District Council2.3%
Watford Borough Council2.3%
Waveney District Council2.5%
Waverley Borough Council2.7%
Wealden District Council2.4%
Welwyn Hatfield Council2.3%
West Devon Borough Council2.5%
West Dorset District Council2.5%
West Lancashire District Council2.7%
West Lindsey2.6%
West Oxfordshire2.3%
West Somerset2.3%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council2.5%
Winchester City Council2.7%
Woking Borough Council2.3%
Worcester City Council2.4%
Worthing Borough Council2.1%
Wychavon District Council2.3%
Wycombe District Council2.6%
Wyre Borough Council2.6%
Wyre Forest District Council2.5%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)