Dover District Council :: People aged 65-74

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 65 to 74 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council10.5%
Allerdale Borough Council9.9%
Amber Valley Borough Council8.6%
Arun District Council12.0%
Ashfield District Council8.2%
Ashford Borough Council8.5%
Aylesbury Vale District Council7.0%
Babergh District Council9.6%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council8.7%
Basildon District Council8.2%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council6.9%
Bassetlaw District Council8.9%
Blaby District Council8.5%
Bolsover District Council9.3%
Boston Borough Council10.5%
Braintree District Council7.6%
Breckland District Council9.9%
Brentwood Borough Council9.8%
Broadland District Council10.3%
Bromsgrove District Council9.2%
Broxbourne Council8.6%
Broxtowe Borough Council8.8%
Burnley Borough Council7.8%
Cambridge City Council6.3%
Cannock Chase District Council7.8%
Canterbury City Council9.2%
Carlisle City Council9.6%
Castle Point9.3%
Charnwood Borough Council8.1%
Chelmsford Borough Council7.9%
Cheltenham Borough Council8.3%
Cherwell District Council7.2%
Chesterfield Borough Council9.0%
Chichester District Council11.4%
Chiltern District Council9.2%
Chorley Borough Council7.7%
Christchurch Borough Council13.9%
Colchester Borough Council7.6%
Copeland Borough Council9.3%
Corby Borough Council8.0%
Cotswold District Council10.0%
Craven District Council10.3%
Crawley Borough Council8.1%
Dacorum Borough Council8.1%
Dartford Borough Council8.0%
Daventry District Council7.4%
Derbyshire Dales9.8%
Dover District Council9.6%
East Cambridgeshire8.9%
East Devon12.7%
East Dorset District Council12.7%
East Hampshire District Council8.2%
East Hertfordshire7.5%
East Lindsey District Council12.2%
East Northamptonshire Council7.7%
East Staffordshire Borough Council8.7%
Eastbourne Council10.8%
Eastleigh Borough Council7.8%
Eden District Council10.3%
Elmbridge Borough Council8.0%
Epping Forest District Council8.7%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council8.3%
Erewash Borough8.3%
Exeter City8.0%
Fareham Borough Council9.4%
Fenland District Council10.3%
Forest Heath District Council7.7%
Forest of Dean District Council9.1%
Fylde Borough Council11.5%
Gedling Borough Council9.0%
Gloucester City Council7.9%
Gosport Borough Council8.5%
Gravesham Borough Council8.6%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council10.1%
Guildford Borough Council7.9%
Harborough District Council8.4%
Harlow Council8.6%
Harrogate Borough Council8.9%
Hart District Council7.0%
Hastings Borough Council8.6%
Havant District Council10.4%
Hertsmere Borough Council7.9%
High Peak Borough8.1%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council8.6%
Horsham District Council8.6%
Huntingdonshire District Council7.0%
Hyndburn Borough Council7.8%
Ipswich Borough Council8.5%
Kettering Borough Council7.8%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council11.3%
Lancaster City Council9.1%
Lewes District Council10.9%
Lichfield District Council8.6%
Lincoln City Council7.7%
Maidstone Borough Council8.2%
Maldon District Council8.3%
Malvern Hills District Council10.5%
Mansfield District Council8.8%
Melton Borough Council8.4%
Mendip District Council8.7%
Mid Devon District Council9.8%
Mid Suffolk District Council9.2%
Mid Sussex District Council8.4%
Mole Valley Council9.7%
New Forest District Council11.1%
Newark and Sherwood District Council9.2%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council9.1%
North Devon District Council10.4%
North Dorset District Council10.1%
North East Derbyshire9.6%
North Hertfordshire District Council8.1%
North Kesteven District Council9.9%
North Norfolk District Council13.2%
North Warwickshire Borough Council8.4%
North West Leicestershire8.4%
Northampton Borough Council7.0%
Norwich City Council8.1%
Nuneaton & Bedworth8.3%
Oadby & Wigston District Council9.6%
Oxford City Council6.4%
Pendle Borough Council8.0%
Preston City Council7.9%
Purbeck District Council11.3%
Redditch Borough Council6.5%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council8.1%
Ribble Valley Borough Council9.2%
Rochford District Council9.5%
Rother District Council13.0%
Rugby Borough Council8.3%
Runnymede Borough Council8.2%
Rushcliffe Council8.5%
Rushmoor Borough Council6.1%
Ryedale District Council10.8%
Scarborough Borough Council10.8%
Sedgemoor District Council9.9%
Sevenoaks District Council9.2%
Shepway District Council9.8%
South Bucks District Council9.3%
South Cambridgeshire7.7%
South Derbyshire7.8%
South Hams District Council10.5%
South Holland12.1%
South Kesteven8.6%
South Lakeland District Council10.9%
South Norfolk10.1%
South Northamptonshire7.5%
South Oxfordshire District Council8.0%
South Ribble Borough Council8.6%
South Somerset District Council10.0%
South Staffordshire9.1%
Spelthorne Borough Council9.1%
St Albans City & District Council8.0%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council8.4%
Stafford Borough Council9.0%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council9.6%
Stevenage Borough Council7.9%
Stroud District Council8.9%
Suffolk Coastal District Council10.6%
Surrey Heath Borough Council7.8%
Swale Borough Council8.1%
Tamworth Borough Council6.3%
Tandridge District Council8.6%
Taunton Deane Borough Council9.7%
Teignbridge District Council10.8%
Tendring District Council12.6%
Test Valley Borough Council7.9%
Tewkesbury Borough Council9.1%
Thanet District Council10.3%
Three Rivers District Council8.5%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council8.5%
Torridge District Council10.7%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council8.3%
Uttlesford District Council8.1%
Vale of White Horse District Council8.2%
Warwick District Council8.4%
Watford Borough Council6.8%
Waveney District Council10.7%
Waverley Borough Council8.6%
Wealden District Council10.4%
Welwyn Hatfield Council9.1%
West Devon Borough Council10.2%
West Dorset District Council12.2%
West Lancashire District Council8.8%
West Lindsey10.0%
West Oxfordshire8.3%
West Somerset13.1%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council9.6%
Winchester City Council8.7%
Woking Borough Council7.6%
Worcester City Council7.5%
Worthing Borough Council9.7%
Wychavon District Council9.4%
Wycombe District Council7.5%
Wyre Borough Council11.8%
Wyre Forest District Council8.7%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)