Gedling Borough Council :: Christian

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Christian.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council43,698
Allerdale Borough Council79,695
Amber Valley Borough Council88,065
Arun District Council107,822
Ashfield District Council81,166
Ashford Borough Council78,487
Aylesbury Vale District Council122,286
Babergh District Council63,036
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council58,322
Basildon District Council121,493
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council112,929
Bassetlaw District Council87,821
Blaby District Council66,491
Bolsover District Council56,018
Boston Borough Council44,689
Braintree District Council98,116
Breckland District Council91,787
Brentwood Borough Council54,242
Broadland District Council90,763
Bromsgrove District Council70,345
Broxbourne Council66,469
Broxtowe Borough Council75,907
Burnley Borough Council66,675
Cambridge City Council62,764
Cannock Chase District Council74,420
Canterbury City Council99,127
Carlisle City Council81,279
Castle Point65,528
Charnwood Borough Council106,732
Chelmsford Borough Council117,378
Cheltenham Borough Council79,581
Cherwell District Council99,581
Chesterfield Borough Council76,969
Chichester District Council82,260
Chiltern District Council66,670
Chorley Borough Council84,420
Christchurch Borough Council35,472
Colchester Borough Council111,501
Copeland Borough Council59,825
Corby Borough Council36,899
Cotswold District Council64,405
Craven District Council41,865
Crawley Borough Council67,104
Dacorum Borough Council97,430
Dartford Borough Council62,956
Daventry District Council54,700
Derbyshire Dales55,175
Dover District Council80,093
East Cambridgeshire54,738
East Devon97,715
East Dorset District Council66,943
East Hampshire District Council84,174
East Hertfordshire96,050
East Lindsey District Council104,239
East Northamptonshire Council56,143
East Staffordshire Borough Council80,374
Eastbourne Council65,278
Eastleigh Borough Council89,065
Eden District Council40,495
Elmbridge Borough Council90,720
Epping Forest District Council87,582
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council48,939
Erewash Borough79,607
Exeter City76,773
Fareham Borough Council84,180
Fenland District Council64,878
Forest Heath District Council41,475
Forest of Dean District Council61,645
Fylde Borough Council60,342
Gedling Borough Council80,210
Gloucester City Council81,687
Gosport Borough Council57,566
Gravesham Borough Council69,204
Great Yarmouth Borough Council67,726
Guildford Borough Council95,485
Harborough District Council59,700
Harlow Council53,009
Harrogate Borough Council119,548
Hart District Council64,439
Hastings Borough Council57,298
Havant District Council85,982
Hertsmere Borough Council59,538
High Peak Borough68,449
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council78,545
Horsham District Council93,196
Huntingdonshire District Council116,887
Hyndburn Borough Council62,179
Ipswich Borough Council79,719
Kettering Borough Council58,639
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council105,810
Lancaster City Council102,196
Lewes District Council66,388
Lichfield District Council74,992
Lincoln City Council63,230
Maidstone Borough Council106,025
Maldon District Council45,027
Malvern Hills District Council56,538
Mansfield District Council74,651
Melton Borough Council37,913
Mendip District Council77,389
Mid Devon District Council52,610
Mid Suffolk District Council66,706
Mid Sussex District Council96,620
Mole Valley Council60,556
New Forest District Council132,600
Newark and Sherwood District Council84,079
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council95,736
North Devon District Council65,725
North Dorset District Council48,133
North East Derbyshire77,505
North Hertfordshire District Council81,556
North Kesteven District Council77,473
North Norfolk District Council76,274
North Warwickshire Borough Council50,170
North West Leicestershire66,835
Northampton Borough Council132,791
Norwich City Council73,428
Nuneaton & Bedworth91,666
Oadby & Wigston District Council36,131
Oxford City Council81,100
Pendle Borough Council58,369
Preston City Council92,632
Purbeck District Council34,804
Redditch Borough Council59,130
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council93,331
Ribble Valley Borough Council46,031
Rochford District Council59,517
Rother District Council65,354
Rugby Borough Council65,442
Runnymede Borough Council58,421
Rushcliffe Council75,855
Rushmoor Borough Council66,444
Ryedale District Council41,860
Scarborough Borough Council83,774
Sedgemoor District Council82,327
Sevenoaks District Council84,185
Shepway District Council72,591
South Bucks District Council46,815
South Cambridgeshire94,881
South Derbyshire63,780
South Hams District Council61,125
South Holland63,196
South Kesteven101,488
South Lakeland District Council80,962
South Norfolk83,907
South Northamptonshire61,650
South Oxfordshire District Council96,734
South Ribble Borough Council87,983
South Somerset District Council117,782
South Staffordshire88,459
Spelthorne Borough Council68,058
St Albans City & District Council91,634
St Edmundsbury Borough Council72,919
Stafford Borough Council96,425
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council78,227
Stevenage Borough Council53,446
Stroud District Council80,885
Suffolk Coastal District Council87,305
Surrey Heath Borough Council61,319
Swale Borough Council93,192
Tamworth Borough Council57,236
Tandridge District Council60,386
Taunton Deane Borough Council77,682
Teignbridge District Council91,391
Tendring District Council105,327
Test Valley Borough Council85,763
Tewkesbury Borough Council60,448
Thanet District Council93,222
Three Rivers District Council58,678
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council81,891
Torridge District Council44,543
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council78,051
Uttlesford District Council52,838
Vale of White Horse District Council87,693
Warwick District Council89,763
Watford Borough Council52,977
Waveney District Council83,448
Waverley Borough Council88,298
Wealden District Council108,102
Welwyn Hatfield Council68,217
West Devon Borough Council37,327
West Dorset District Council71,621
West Lancashire District Council90,785
West Lindsey65,074
West Oxfordshire74,015
West Somerset26,662
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council47,527
Winchester City Council81,659
Woking Borough Council64,096
Worcester City Council71,613
Worthing Borough Council70,387
Wychavon District Council91,805
Wycombe District Council111,956
Wyre Borough Council87,724
Wyre Forest District Council77,036

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)