Maldon District Council :: People aged 8-9

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 8 to 9 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council2.4%
Allerdale Borough Council2.5%
Amber Valley Borough Council2.6%
Arun District Council2.3%
Ashfield District Council2.6%
Ashford Borough Council2.8%
Aylesbury Vale District Council2.7%
Babergh District Council2.3%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council2.8%
Basildon District Council2.7%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council2.7%
Bassetlaw District Council2.6%
Blaby District Council2.6%
Bolsover District Council2.6%
Boston Borough Council2.5%
Braintree District Council2.8%
Breckland District Council2.5%
Brentwood Borough Council2.5%
Broadland District Council2.3%
Bromsgrove District Council2.5%
Broxbourne Council2.8%
Broxtowe Borough Council2.5%
Burnley Borough Council3.1%
Cambridge City Council1.8%
Cannock Chase District Council2.7%
Canterbury City Council2.4%
Carlisle City Council2.6%
Castle Point2.6%
Charnwood Borough Council2.6%
Chelmsford Borough Council2.6%
Cheltenham Borough Council2.2%
Cherwell District Council2.7%
Chesterfield Borough Council2.6%
Chichester District Council2.4%
Chiltern District Council2.7%
Chorley Borough Council2.6%
Christchurch Borough Council2.0%
Colchester Borough Council2.6%
Copeland Borough Council2.6%
Corby Borough Council3.1%
Cotswold District Council2.4%
Craven District Council2.5%
Crawley Borough Council2.8%
Dacorum Borough Council2.7%
Dartford Borough Council2.8%
Daventry District Council2.9%
Derbyshire Dales2.4%
Dover District Council2.7%
East Cambridgeshire2.5%
East Devon2.2%
East Dorset District Council2.3%
East Hampshire District Council2.6%
East Hertfordshire2.7%
East Lindsey District Council2.2%
East Northamptonshire Council2.7%
East Staffordshire Borough Council2.8%
Eastbourne Council2.3%
Eastleigh Borough Council2.8%
Eden District Council2.4%
Elmbridge Borough Council2.7%
Epping Forest District Council2.5%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council2.4%
Erewash Borough2.8%
Exeter City2.3%
Fareham Borough Council2.5%
Fenland District Council2.6%
Forest Heath District Council2.7%
Forest of Dean District Council2.5%
Fylde Borough Council2.3%
Gedling Borough Council2.5%
Gloucester City Council2.8%
Gosport Borough Council2.6%
Gravesham Borough Council2.8%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council2.5%
Guildford Borough Council2.3%
Harborough District Council2.6%
Harlow Council2.6%
Harrogate Borough Council2.5%
Hart District Council2.7%
Hastings Borough Council2.7%
Havant District Council2.6%
Hertsmere Borough Council2.7%
High Peak Borough2.8%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council2.4%
Horsham District Council2.7%
Huntingdonshire District Council2.9%
Hyndburn Borough Council3.1%
Ipswich Borough Council2.7%
Kettering Borough Council2.7%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council2.3%
Lancaster City Council2.4%
Lewes District Council2.4%
Lichfield District Council2.6%
Lincoln City Council2.5%
Maidstone Borough Council2.5%
Maldon District Council2.6%
Malvern Hills District Council2.4%
Mansfield District Council2.9%
Melton Borough Council2.6%
Mendip District Council2.5%
Mid Devon District Council2.5%
Mid Suffolk District Council2.6%
Mid Sussex District Council2.5%
Mole Valley Council2.4%
New Forest District Council2.4%
Newark and Sherwood District Council2.6%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council2.4%
North Devon District Council2.4%
North Dorset District Council2.6%
North East Derbyshire2.5%
North Hertfordshire District Council2.7%
North Kesteven District Council2.6%
North Norfolk District Council2.1%
North Warwickshire Borough Council2.6%
North West Leicestershire2.6%
Northampton Borough Council2.7%
Norwich City Council2.3%
Nuneaton & Bedworth2.7%
Oadby & Wigston District Council2.6%
Oxford City Council2.0%
Pendle Borough Council3.0%
Preston City Council2.7%
Purbeck District Council2.5%
Redditch Borough Council2.7%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council2.5%
Ribble Valley Borough Council2.5%
Rochford District Council2.6%
Rother District Council2.3%
Rugby Borough Council2.6%
Runnymede Borough Council2.3%
Rushcliffe Council2.6%
Rushmoor Borough Council2.8%
Ryedale District Council2.4%
Scarborough Borough Council2.4%
Sedgemoor District Council2.5%
Sevenoaks District Council2.6%
Shepway District Council2.6%
South Bucks District Council2.7%
South Cambridgeshire2.6%
South Derbyshire2.6%
South Hams District Council2.5%
South Holland2.2%
South Kesteven2.7%
South Lakeland District Council2.3%
South Norfolk2.4%
South Northamptonshire2.9%
South Oxfordshire District Council2.6%
South Ribble Borough Council2.7%
South Somerset District Council2.5%
South Staffordshire2.6%
Spelthorne Borough Council2.5%
St Albans City & District Council2.6%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council2.5%
Stafford Borough Council2.5%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council2.4%
Stevenage Borough Council3.0%
Stroud District Council2.6%
Suffolk Coastal District Council2.5%
Surrey Heath Borough Council2.7%
Swale Borough Council2.8%
Tamworth Borough Council2.9%
Tandridge District Council2.5%
Taunton Deane Borough Council2.5%
Teignbridge District Council2.5%
Tendring District Council2.4%
Test Valley Borough Council2.9%
Tewkesbury Borough Council2.5%
Thanet District Council2.7%
Three Rivers District Council2.6%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council2.9%
Torridge District Council2.4%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council2.7%
Uttlesford District Council2.7%
Vale of White Horse District Council2.7%
Warwick District Council2.2%
Watford Borough Council2.7%
Waveney District Council2.6%
Waverley Borough Council2.5%
Wealden District Council2.5%
Welwyn Hatfield Council2.6%
West Devon Borough Council2.5%
West Dorset District Council2.2%
West Lancashire District Council2.7%
West Lindsey2.6%
West Oxfordshire2.8%
West Somerset2.1%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council2.5%
Winchester City Council2.4%
Woking Borough Council2.7%
Worcester City Council2.5%
Worthing Borough Council2.4%
Wychavon District Council2.5%
Wycombe District Council2.7%
Wyre Borough Council2.5%
Wyre Forest District Council2.5%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)