Mid Sussex District Council :: Muslim

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Muslim.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council415
Allerdale Borough Council102
Amber Valley Borough Council60
Arun District Council528
Ashfield District Council141
Ashford Borough Council578
Aylesbury Vale District Council4,426
Babergh District Council136
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council182
Basildon District Council943
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council780
Bassetlaw District Council351
Blaby District Council372
Bolsover District Council65
Boston Borough Council247
Braintree District Council409
Breckland District Council184
Brentwood Borough Council380
Broadland District Council215
Bromsgrove District Council258
Broxbourne Council1,081
Broxtowe Borough Council928
Burnley Borough Council5,895
Cambridge City Council2,651
Cannock Chase District Council154
Canterbury City Council868
Carlisle City Council235
Castle Point248
Charnwood Borough Council2,410
Chelmsford Borough Council1,072
Cheltenham Borough Council536
Cherwell District Council1,604
Chesterfield Borough Council397
Chichester District Council278
Chiltern District Council1,680
Chorley Borough Council647
Christchurch Borough Council95
Colchester Borough Council1,181
Copeland Borough Council126
Corby Borough Council103
Cotswold District Council103
Craven District Council329
Crawley Borough Council4,417
Dacorum Borough Council1,698
Dartford Borough Council597
Daventry District Council224
Derbyshire Dales110
Dover District Council308
East Cambridgeshire163
East Devon124
East Dorset District Council141
East Hampshire District Council277
East Hertfordshire700
East Lindsey District Council271
East Northamptonshire Council95
East Staffordshire Borough Council4,134
Eastbourne Council880
Eastleigh Borough Council356
Eden District Council35
Elmbridge Borough Council1,609
Epping Forest District Council1,409
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council1,284
Erewash Borough169
Exeter City858
Fareham Borough Council378
Fenland District Council216
Forest Heath District Council140
Forest of Dean District Council59
Fylde Borough Council183
Gedling Borough Council698
Gloucester City Council2,477
Gosport Borough Council239
Gravesham Borough Council763
Great Yarmouth Borough Council278
Guildford Borough Council1,098
Harborough District Council177
Harlow Council1,029
Harrogate Borough Council311
Hart District Council306
Hastings Borough Council635
Havant District Council287
Hertsmere Borough Council1,276
High Peak Borough167
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council273
Horsham District Council451
Huntingdonshire District Council983
Hyndburn Borough Council5,859
Ipswich Borough Council1,462
Kettering Borough Council398
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council234
Lancaster City Council788
Lewes District Council401
Lichfield District Council245
Lincoln City Council364
Maidstone Borough Council731
Maldon District Council150
Malvern Hills District Council119
Mansfield District Council250
Melton Borough Council41
Mendip District Council158
Mid Devon District Council50
Mid Suffolk District Council97
Mid Sussex District Council781
Mole Valley Council449
New Forest District Council284
Newark and Sherwood District Council188
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council667
North Devon District Council157
North Dorset District Council118
North East Derbyshire145
North Hertfordshire District Council848
North Kesteven District Council160
North Norfolk District Council92
North Warwickshire Borough Council86
North West Leicestershire112
Northampton Borough Council4,028
Norwich City Council887
Nuneaton & Bedworth1,878
Oadby & Wigston District Council1,552
Oxford City Council5,165
Pendle Borough Council11,988
Preston City Council10,678
Purbeck District Council77
Redditch Borough Council1,879
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council1,634
Ribble Valley Borough Council327
Rochford District Council168
Rother District Council546
Rugby Borough Council557
Runnymede Borough Council765
Rushcliffe Council960
Rushmoor Borough Council674
Ryedale District Council31
Scarborough Borough Council234
Sedgemoor District Council232
Sevenoaks District Council377
Shepway District Council338
South Bucks District Council700
South Cambridgeshire611
South Derbyshire154
South Hams District Council61
South Holland120
South Kesteven307
South Lakeland District Council67
South Norfolk169
South Northamptonshire144
South Oxfordshire District Council432
South Ribble Borough Council336
South Somerset District Council207
South Staffordshire173
Spelthorne Borough Council847
St Albans City & District Council3,377
St Edmundsbury Borough Council271
Stafford Borough Council503
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council78
Stevenage Borough Council867
Stroud District Council170
Suffolk Coastal District Council342
Surrey Heath Borough Council940
Swale Borough Council448
Tamworth Borough Council127
Tandridge District Council414
Taunton Deane Borough Council293
Teignbridge District Council139
Tendring District Council322
Test Valley Borough Council351
Tewkesbury Borough Council150
Thanet District Council621
Three Rivers District Council1,267
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council326
Torridge District Council38
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council590
Uttlesford District Council290
Vale of White Horse District Council554
Warwick District Council627
Watford Borough Council4,869
Waveney District Council211
Waverley Borough Council600
Wealden District Council522
Welwyn Hatfield Council1,106
West Devon Borough Council69
West Dorset District Council203
West Lancashire District Council197
West Lindsey69
West Oxfordshire216
West Somerset48
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council191
Winchester City Council384
Woking Borough Council4,550
Worcester City Council1,691
Worthing Borough Council733
Wychavon District Council235
Wycombe District Council10,527
Wyre Borough Council185
Wyre Forest District Council569

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)