Mole Valley Council :: People aged 18-19

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 18 to 19 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council2.0%
Allerdale Borough Council2.0%
Amber Valley Borough Council2.0%
Arun District Council1.9%
Ashfield District Council2.1%
Ashford Borough Council2.0%
Aylesbury Vale District Council2.4%
Babergh District Council2.0%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council2.2%
Basildon District Council2.2%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council2.1%
Bassetlaw District Council2.0%
Blaby District Council2.3%
Bolsover District Council2.0%
Boston Borough Council2.2%
Braintree District Council2.0%
Breckland District Council2.0%
Brentwood Borough Council1.8%
Broadland District Council1.9%
Bromsgrove District Council1.9%
Broxbourne Council2.0%
Broxtowe Borough Council2.0%
Burnley Borough Council2.3%
Cambridge City Council5.2%
Cannock Chase District Council2.3%
Canterbury City Council3.5%
Carlisle City Council2.2%
Castle Point2.1%
Charnwood Borough Council3.8%
Chelmsford Borough Council2.3%
Cheltenham Borough Council2.6%
Cherwell District Council2.2%
Chesterfield Borough Council2.1%
Chichester District Council2.2%
Chiltern District Council1.9%
Chorley Borough Council2.1%
Christchurch Borough Council1.6%
Colchester Borough Council2.7%
Copeland Borough Council2.2%
Corby Borough Council2.5%
Cotswold District Council1.9%
Craven District Council1.9%
Crawley Borough Council2.3%
Dacorum Borough Council2.1%
Dartford Borough Council2.1%
Daventry District Council2.2%
Derbyshire Dales1.8%
Dover District Council2.2%
East Cambridgeshire1.9%
East Devon2.1%
East Dorset District Council1.8%
East Hampshire District Council2.3%
East Hertfordshire2.0%
East Lindsey District Council2.0%
East Northamptonshire Council2.2%
East Staffordshire Borough Council2.1%
Eastbourne Council2.1%
Eastleigh Borough Council2.2%
Eden District Council1.9%
Elmbridge Borough Council1.7%
Epping Forest District Council1.9%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council2.1%
Erewash Borough2.0%
Exeter City3.9%
Fareham Borough Council2.2%
Fenland District Council2.0%
Forest Heath District Council2.3%
Forest of Dean District Council2.3%
Fylde Borough Council1.8%
Gedling Borough Council2.1%
Gloucester City Council2.2%
Gosport Borough Council2.6%
Gravesham Borough Council2.2%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council2.1%
Guildford Borough Council2.9%
Harborough District Council2.1%
Harlow Council2.3%
Harrogate Borough Council1.9%
Hart District Council2.2%
Hastings Borough Council2.2%
Havant District Council2.3%
Hertsmere Borough Council2.1%
High Peak Borough2.0%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council2.1%
Horsham District Council1.9%
Huntingdonshire District Council2.0%
Hyndburn Borough Council2.2%
Ipswich Borough Council2.5%
Kettering Borough Council2.1%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council2.0%
Lancaster City Council4.0%
Lewes District Council2.0%
Lichfield District Council2.1%
Lincoln City Council3.2%
Maidstone Borough Council2.2%
Maldon District Council2.0%
Malvern Hills District Council2.1%
Mansfield District Council2.3%
Melton Borough Council2.0%
Mendip District Council2.2%
Mid Devon District Council2.1%
Mid Suffolk District Council2.0%
Mid Sussex District Council2.1%
Mole Valley Council1.7%
New Forest District Council1.9%
Newark and Sherwood District Council2.0%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council2.9%
North Devon District Council2.0%
North Dorset District Council2.7%
North East Derbyshire2.0%
North Hertfordshire District Council2.0%
North Kesteven District Council1.9%
North Norfolk District Council1.9%
North Warwickshire Borough Council2.0%
North West Leicestershire1.9%
Northampton Borough Council2.7%
Norwich City Council3.5%
Nuneaton & Bedworth2.2%
Oadby & Wigston District Council3.9%
Oxford City Council5.2%
Pendle Borough Council2.4%
Preston City Council3.3%
Purbeck District Council1.9%
Redditch Borough Council2.5%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council1.8%
Ribble Valley Borough Council2.0%
Rochford District Council2.0%
Rother District Council1.8%
Rugby Borough Council2.1%
Runnymede Borough Council3.3%
Rushcliffe Council2.1%
Rushmoor Borough Council2.4%
Ryedale District Council1.8%
Scarborough Borough Council2.0%
Sedgemoor District Council2.1%
Sevenoaks District Council1.9%
Shepway District Council2.0%
South Bucks District Council1.8%
South Cambridgeshire2.2%
South Derbyshire2.0%
South Hams District Council2.1%
South Holland1.8%
South Kesteven2.2%
South Lakeland District Council1.9%
South Norfolk1.9%
South Northamptonshire1.9%
South Oxfordshire District Council2.0%
South Ribble Borough Council2.1%
South Somerset District Council2.0%
South Staffordshire2.1%
Spelthorne Borough Council1.9%
St Albans City & District Council1.8%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council2.0%
Stafford Borough Council2.4%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council2.1%
Stevenage Borough Council2.4%
Stroud District Council2.0%
Suffolk Coastal District Council1.9%
Surrey Heath Borough Council2.1%
Swale Borough Council2.3%
Tamworth Borough Council2.5%
Tandridge District Council1.9%
Taunton Deane Borough Council2.3%
Teignbridge District Council2.0%
Tendring District Council1.7%
Test Valley Borough Council2.0%
Tewkesbury Borough Council1.8%
Thanet District Council2.1%
Three Rivers District Council1.9%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council2.0%
Torridge District Council2.1%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council1.9%
Uttlesford District Council2.1%
Vale of White Horse District Council2.3%
Warwick District Council2.4%
Watford Borough Council2.0%
Waveney District Council2.0%
Waverley Borough Council2.2%
Wealden District Council2.0%
Welwyn Hatfield Council2.8%
West Devon Borough Council1.8%
West Dorset District Council1.8%
West Lancashire District Council2.6%
West Lindsey2.1%
West Oxfordshire2.1%
West Somerset2.3%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council2.4%
Winchester City Council2.9%
Woking Borough Council2.0%
Worcester City Council2.3%
Worthing Borough Council1.9%
Wychavon District Council1.9%
Wycombe District Council2.3%
Wyre Borough Council2.2%
Wyre Forest District Council2.1%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)