Newcastle-under-Lyme Council :: People aged 45-59

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 45 to 59 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council19.8%
Allerdale Borough Council21.3%
Amber Valley Borough Council21.3%
Arun District Council19.2%
Ashfield District Council19.8%
Ashford Borough Council20.1%
Aylesbury Vale District Council20.0%
Babergh District Council22.0%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council19.8%
Basildon District Council18.9%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council20.2%
Bassetlaw District Council20.8%
Blaby District Council20.3%
Bolsover District Council19.6%
Boston Borough Council20.7%
Braintree District Council20.7%
Breckland District Council20.5%
Brentwood Borough Council20.7%
Broadland District Council21.3%
Bromsgrove District Council22.0%
Broxbourne Council19.2%
Broxtowe Borough Council20.3%
Burnley Borough Council18.9%
Cambridge City Council15.0%
Cannock Chase District Council19.5%
Canterbury City Council18.6%
Carlisle City Council19.8%
Castle Point22.3%
Charnwood Borough Council19.6%
Chelmsford Borough Council20.4%
Cheltenham Borough Council17.9%
Cherwell District Council18.8%
Chesterfield Borough Council20.0%
Chichester District Council20.6%
Chiltern District Council22.2%
Chorley Borough Council21.6%
Christchurch Borough Council19.1%
Colchester Borough Council19.4%
Copeland Borough Council20.1%
Corby Borough Council18.5%
Cotswold District Council21.6%
Craven District Council21.8%
Crawley Borough Council17.1%
Dacorum Borough Council19.5%
Dartford Borough Council18.0%
Daventry District Council21.8%
Derbyshire Dales23.2%
Dover District Council20.2%
East Cambridgeshire20.3%
East Devon20.3%
East Dorset District Council21.8%
East Hampshire District Council21.4%
East Hertfordshire20.1%
East Lindsey District Council21.6%
East Northamptonshire Council20.9%
East Staffordshire Borough Council19.4%
Eastbourne Council17.4%
Eastleigh Borough Council20.1%
Eden District Council21.9%
Elmbridge Borough Council20.3%
Epping Forest District Council20.6%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council21.0%
Erewash Borough19.7%
Exeter City17.3%
Fareham Borough Council20.7%
Fenland District Council20.0%
Forest Heath District Council16.9%
Forest of Dean District Council21.8%
Fylde Borough Council20.3%
Gedling Borough Council20.9%
Gloucester City Council17.9%
Gosport Borough Council17.6%
Gravesham Borough Council19.3%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council20.6%
Guildford Borough Council19.2%
Harborough District Council21.9%
Harlow Council17.0%
Harrogate Borough Council20.1%
Hart District Council21.5%
Hastings Borough Council19.3%
Havant District Council20.0%
Hertsmere Borough Council19.3%
High Peak Borough20.8%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council22.0%
Horsham District Council21.1%
Huntingdonshire District Council20.8%
Hyndburn Borough Council18.6%
Ipswich Borough Council17.4%
Kettering Borough Council20.1%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council20.4%
Lancaster City Council18.1%
Lewes District Council20.5%
Lichfield District Council23.0%
Lincoln City Council16.8%
Maidstone Borough Council21.1%
Maldon District Council22.5%
Malvern Hills District Council22.3%
Mansfield District Council19.4%
Melton Borough Council21.5%
Mendip District Council21.0%
Mid Devon District Council21.3%
Mid Suffolk District Council21.2%
Mid Sussex District Council21.6%
Mole Valley Council21.7%
New Forest District Council20.9%
Newark and Sherwood District Council20.8%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council19.8%
North Devon District Council21.5%
North Dorset District Council19.8%
North East Derbyshire22.2%
North Hertfordshire District Council19.5%
North Kesteven District Council20.4%
North Norfolk District Council21.6%
North Warwickshire Borough Council21.8%
North West Leicestershire21.2%
Northampton Borough Council18.1%
Norwich City Council16.6%
Nuneaton & Bedworth20.2%
Oadby & Wigston District Council19.2%
Oxford City Council14.3%
Pendle Borough Council19.4%
Preston City Council17.0%
Purbeck District Council21.6%
Redditch Borough Council21.2%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council20.0%
Ribble Valley Borough Council21.7%
Rochford District Council21.0%
Rother District Council20.0%
Rugby Borough Council20.2%
Runnymede Borough Council18.7%
Rushcliffe Council20.8%
Rushmoor Borough Council16.9%
Ryedale District Council21.9%
Scarborough Borough Council21.1%
Sedgemoor District Council20.8%
Sevenoaks District Council21.6%
Shepway District Council19.8%
South Bucks District Council21.6%
South Cambridgeshire21.6%
South Derbyshire20.7%
South Hams District Council22.7%
South Holland20.9%
South Kesteven20.8%
South Lakeland District Council21.7%
South Norfolk22.2%
South Northamptonshire22.3%
South Oxfordshire District Council20.4%
South Ribble Borough Council20.8%
South Somerset District Council20.4%
South Staffordshire22.5%
Spelthorne Borough Council19.2%
St Albans City & District Council19.6%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council20.4%
Stafford Borough Council21.6%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council22.5%
Stevenage Borough Council16.7%
Stroud District Council21.6%
Suffolk Coastal District Council20.9%
Surrey Heath Borough Council21.1%
Swale Borough Council20.0%
Tamworth Borough Council20.4%
Tandridge District Council21.6%
Taunton Deane Borough Council19.9%
Teignbridge District Council21.0%
Tendring District Council19.7%
Test Valley Borough Council21.1%
Tewkesbury Borough Council21.1%
Thanet District Council19.1%
Three Rivers District Council20.3%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council20.3%
Torridge District Council22.2%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council20.1%
Uttlesford District Council22.2%
Vale of White Horse District Council20.5%
Warwick District Council19.7%
Watford Borough Council16.9%
Waveney District Council19.9%
Waverley Borough Council21.3%
Wealden District Council21.5%
Welwyn Hatfield Council18.0%
West Devon Borough Council23.2%
West Dorset District Council20.9%
West Lancashire District Council20.9%
West Lindsey22.1%
West Oxfordshire20.2%
West Somerset21.4%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council20.7%
Winchester City Council20.7%
Woking Borough Council19.1%
Worcester City Council18.1%
Worthing Borough Council17.9%
Wychavon District Council22.2%
Wycombe District Council19.7%
Wyre Borough Council19.7%
Wyre Forest District Council22.2%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)