Swale Borough Council :: Housing benefits administration spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£116,000
Allerdale Borough Council£707,000
Amber Valley Borough Council£940,000
Arun District Council£1,231,000
Ashfield District Council£413,000
Ashford Borough Council£515,000
Aylesbury Vale District Council£1,524,000
Babergh District Council£775,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£1,104,000
Basildon District Council£1,828,000
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£1,272,000
Bassetlaw District Council£1,201,000
Blaby District Council£554,000
Bolsover District Council£0
Boston Borough Council£397,000
Braintree District Council£647,000
Breckland District Council£1,017,000
Brentwood Borough Council£857,000
Broadland District Council£649,000
Bromsgrove District Council£236,000
Broxbourne Council£732,000
Broxtowe Borough Council£433,000
Burnley Borough Council£798,000
Cambridge City Council£1,200,000
Cannock Chase District Council£1,062,000
Canterbury City Council£1,258,000
Carlisle City Council£907,000
Castle Point£837,000
Charnwood Borough Council£891,000
Chelmsford Borough Council£1,758,000
Cheltenham Borough Council£555,000
Cherwell District Council£1,292,000
Chesterfield Borough Council£730,000
Chichester District Council£1,758,000
Chiltern District Council£1,107,000
Chorley Borough Council£1,401,000
Christchurch Borough Council£290,000
Colchester Borough Council£1,639,000
Copeland Borough Council£908,000
Corby Borough Council£508,000
Cotswold District Council£561,000
Craven District Council£451,000
Crawley Borough Council£102,000
Dacorum Borough Council£1,254,000
Dartford Borough Council£663,000
Daventry District Council£251,000
Derbyshire Dales£277,000
Dover District Council£1,495,000
East Cambridgeshire£443,000
East Devon£950,000
East Dorset District Council£548,000
East Hampshire District Council£794,000
East Hertfordshire£1,101,000
East Lindsey District Council£1,892,000
East Northamptonshire Council£363,000
East Staffordshire Borough Council£440,000
Eastbourne Council£1,335,000
Eastleigh Borough Council£548,000
Eden District Council£456,000
Elmbridge Borough Council£1,369,000
Epping Forest District Council£1,184,000
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£579,000
Erewash Borough£1,263,000
Exeter City£1,091,000
Fareham Borough Council£737,000
Fenland District Council£875,000
Forest Heath District Council£692,000
Forest of Dean District Council£575,000
Fylde Borough Council£825,000
Gedling Borough Council£552,000
Gloucester City Council£1,539,000
Gosport Borough Council£631,000
Gravesham Borough Council£1,506,000
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£933,000
Guildford Borough Council£906,000
Harborough District Council£566,000
Harlow Council£905,000
Harrogate Borough Council£1,300,000
Hart District Council£715,000
Hastings Borough Council£1,370,000
Havant District Council£1,109,000
Hertsmere Borough Council£590,000
High Peak Borough£409,000
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£603,000
Horsham District Council£859,000
Huntingdonshire District Council£958,000
Hyndburn Borough Council£991,000
Ipswich Borough Council£2,515,000
Kettering Borough Council£549,000
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£840,000
Lancaster City Council£3,328,000
Lewes District Council£661,000
Lichfield District Council£630,000
Lincoln City Council£1,056,000
Maidstone Borough Council£935,000
Maldon District Council£445,000
Malvern Hills District Council£800,000
Mansfield District Council£1,416,000
Melton Borough Council£231,000
Mendip District Council£847,000
Mid Devon District Council£448,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£40,000
Mid Sussex District Council£948,000
Mole Valley Council£471,000
New Forest District Council£943,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£728,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£771,000
North Devon District Council£798,000
North Dorset District Council£618,000
North East Derbyshire£2,145,000
North Hertfordshire District Council£1,335,000
North Kesteven District Council£482,000
North Norfolk District Council£705,000
North Warwickshire Borough Council£332,000
North West Leicestershire£670,000
Northampton Borough Council£2,637,000
Norwich City Council£1,093,000
Nuneaton & Bedworth£1,541,000
Oadby & Wigston District Council£435,000
Oxford City Council£1,696,000
Pendle Borough Council£748,000
Preston City Council£783,000
Purbeck District Council£334,000
Redditch Borough Council£630,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£205,000
Ribble Valley Borough Council£210,000
Rochford District Council£1,007,000
Rother District Council£874,000
Rugby Borough Council£507,000
Runnymede Borough Council£569,000
Rushcliffe Council£519,000
Rushmoor Borough Council£1,078,000
Ryedale District Council£470,000
Scarborough Borough Council£193,000
Sedgemoor District Council£523,000
Sevenoaks District Council£664,000
Shepway District Council£1,246,000
South Bucks District Council£497,000
South Cambridgeshire£606,000
South Derbyshire£357,000
South Hams District Council£1,106,000
South Holland£585,000
South Kesteven£541,000
South Lakeland District Council£326,000
South Norfolk£2,128,000
South Northamptonshire£380,000
South Oxfordshire District Council£751,000
South Ribble Borough Council£1,024,000
South Somerset District Council£999,000
South Staffordshire£1,232,000
Spelthorne Borough Council£838,000
St Albans City & District Council£631,000
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£972,000
Stafford Borough Council£746,000
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£1,236,000
Stevenage Borough Council£274,000
Stroud District Council£849,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£1,108,000
Surrey Heath Borough Council£341,000
Swale Borough Council£1,476,000
Tamworth Borough Council£782,000
Tandridge District Council£691,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£567,000
Teignbridge District Council£974,000
Tendring District Council£1,350,000
Test Valley Borough Council£530,000
Tewkesbury Borough Council£766,000
Thanet District Council£1,676,000
Three Rivers District Council£705,000
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£756,000
Torridge District Council£457,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£770,000
Uttlesford District Council£984,000
Vale of White Horse District Council£508,000
Warwick District Council£760,000
Watford Borough Council£1,247,000
Waveney District Council£1,599,000
Waverley Borough Council£647,000
Wealden District Council£981,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£657,000
West Devon Borough Council£42,000
West Dorset District Council£720,000
West Lancashire District Council£776,000
West Lindsey£605,000
West Oxfordshire£864,000
West Somerset£331,000
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£719,000
Winchester City Council£723,000
Woking Borough Council£583,000
Worcester City Council£658,000
Worthing Borough Council£867,000
Wychavon District Council£592,000
Wycombe District Council£1,409,000
Wyre Borough Council£1,300,000
Wyre Forest District Council£622,000

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)