Three Rivers District Council :: Other planning policy spending

Measurement Unit
Pounds Sterling
Dataset Date
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council£271,000
Allerdale Borough Council£0
Amber Valley Borough Council£0
Arun District Council£374,000
Ashfield District Council£418,000
Ashford Borough Council£1,643,000
Aylesbury Vale District Council£677,000
Babergh District Council£370,000
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council£128,000
Basildon District Council£353,000
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council£997,000
Bassetlaw District Council£419,000
Blaby District Council£269,000
Bolsover District Council£469,000
Boston Borough Council£402,000
Braintree District Council£412,000
Breckland District Council£0
Brentwood Borough Council£375,000
Broadland District Council£425,000
Bromsgrove District Council£343,000
Broxbourne Council£0
Broxtowe Borough Council£175,000
Burnley Borough Council£549,000
Cambridge City Council£962,000
Cannock Chase District Council£810,000
Canterbury City Council£619,000
Carlisle City Council£463,000
Castle Point£246,000
Charnwood Borough Council£596,000
Chelmsford Borough Council£2,195,000
Cheltenham Borough Council£996,000
Cherwell District Council£1,182,000
Chesterfield Borough Council£495,000
Chichester District Council£617,000
Chiltern District Council£441,000
Chorley Borough Council£517,000
Christchurch Borough Council£276,000
Colchester Borough Council£408,000
Copeland Borough Council£0
Corby Borough Council£647,000
Cotswold District Council£331,000
Craven District Council£142,000
Crawley Borough Council£1,308,000
Dacorum Borough Council£1,104,000
Dartford Borough Council£432,000
Daventry District Council£316,000
Derbyshire Dales£221,000
Dover District Council£10,000
East Cambridgeshire£1,390,000
East Devon£0
East Dorset District Council£305,000
East Hampshire District Council£550,000
East Hertfordshire£830,000
East Lindsey District Council£244,000
East Northamptonshire Council£687,000
East Staffordshire Borough Council£625,000
Eastbourne Council£800,000
Eastleigh Borough Council£476,000
Eden District Council£217,000
Elmbridge Borough Council£309,000
Epping Forest District Council£1,236,000
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council£219,000
Erewash Borough£379,000
Exeter City£207,000
Fareham Borough Council£519,000
Fenland District Council£315,000
Forest Heath District Council£387,000
Forest of Dean District Council£327,000
Fylde Borough Council£232,000
Gedling Borough Council£366,000
Gloucester City Council£1,122,000
Gosport Borough Council£0
Gravesham Borough Council£2,510,000
Great Yarmouth Borough Council£0
Guildford Borough Council£1,223,000
Harborough District Council£28,000
Harlow Council£0
Harrogate Borough Council£781,000
Hart District Council£837,000
Hastings Borough Council£436,000
Havant District Council£816,000
Hertsmere Borough Council£0
High Peak Borough£0
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council£528,000
Horsham District Council£820,000
Huntingdonshire District Council£1,020,000
Hyndburn Borough Council£251,000
Ipswich Borough Council£721,000
Kettering Borough Council£616,000
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council£588,000
Lancaster City Council£145,000
Lewes District Council£382,000
Lichfield District Council£482,000
Lincoln City Council£222,000
Maidstone Borough Council£0
Maldon District Council£338,000
Malvern Hills District Council£668,000
Mansfield District Council£335,000
Melton Borough Council£293,000
Mendip District Council£441,000
Mid Devon District Council£286,000
Mid Suffolk District Council£48,000
Mid Sussex District Council£721,000
Mole Valley Council£166,000
New Forest District Council£918,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council£698,000
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council£191,000
North Devon District Council£197,000
North Dorset District Council£310,000
North East Derbyshire£246,000
North Hertfordshire District Council£915,000
North Kesteven District Council£396,000
North Norfolk District Council£499,000
North Warwickshire Borough Council£389,000
North West Leicestershire£401,000
Northampton Borough Council£1,299,000
Norwich City Council£1,059,000
Nuneaton & Bedworth£315,000
Oadby & Wigston District Council£157,000
Oxford City Council£0
Pendle Borough Council£0
Preston City Council£543,000
Purbeck District Council£204,000
Redditch Borough Council£253,000
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council£728,000
Ribble Valley Borough Council£129,000
Rochford District Council£1,372,000
Rother District Council£0
Rugby Borough Council£0
Runnymede Borough Council£289,000
Rushcliffe Council£253,000
Rushmoor Borough Council£756,000
Ryedale District Council£253,000
Scarborough Borough Council£0
Sedgemoor District Council£407,000
Sevenoaks District Council£806,000
Shepway District Council£208,000
South Bucks District Council£771,000
South Cambridgeshire£0
South Derbyshire£434,000
South Hams District Council£902,000
South Holland£337,000
South Kesteven£0
South Lakeland District Council£279,000
South Norfolk£433,000
South Northamptonshire£839,000
South Oxfordshire District Council£606,000
South Ribble Borough Council£460,000
South Somerset District Council£0
South Staffordshire£1,020,000
Spelthorne Borough Council£0
St Albans City & District Council£514,000
St Edmundsbury Borough Council£0
Stafford Borough Council£590,000
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council£268,000
Stevenage Borough Council£545,000
Stroud District Council£420,000
Suffolk Coastal District Council£410,000
Surrey Heath Borough Council£502,000
Swale Borough Council£790,000
Tamworth Borough Council£285,000
Tandridge District Council£847,000
Taunton Deane Borough Council£546,000
Teignbridge District Council£1,015,000
Tendring District Council£935,000
Test Valley Borough Council£1,426,000
Tewkesbury Borough Council£0
Thanet District Council£314,000
Three Rivers District Council£0
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council£494,000
Torridge District Council£247,000
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council£935,000
Uttlesford District Council£1,558,000
Vale of White Horse District Council£0
Warwick District Council£1,015,000
Watford Borough Council£1,739,000
Waveney District Council£351,000
Waverley Borough Council£578,000
Wealden District Council£795,000
Welwyn Hatfield Council£0
West Devon Borough Council£0
West Dorset District Council£513,000
West Lancashire District Council£967,000
West Lindsey£1,006,000
West Oxfordshire£479,000
West Somerset£0
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council£490,000
Winchester City Council£801,000
Woking Borough Council£28,000
Worcester City Council£224,000
Worthing Borough Council£291,000
Wychavon District Council£504,000
Wycombe District Council£898,000
Wyre Borough Council£253,000
Wyre Forest District Council£437,000

Last updated 03 Jan 13:35 (over 5 years ago)