West Lindsey :: Any other religion

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated they had a current religion other than Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim or Sikh.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council241
Allerdale Borough Council110
Amber Valley Borough Council233
Arun District Council411
Ashfield District Council185
Ashford Borough Council307
Aylesbury Vale District Council441
Babergh District Council222
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council93
Basildon District Council423
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council505
Bassetlaw District Council223
Blaby District Council172
Bolsover District Council104
Boston Borough Council85
Braintree District Council334
Breckland District Council361
Brentwood Borough Council178
Broadland District Council302
Bromsgrove District Council178
Broxbourne Council198
Broxtowe Borough Council241
Burnley Borough Council165
Cambridge City Council531
Cannock Chase District Council145
Canterbury City Council562
Carlisle City Council135
Castle Point238
Charnwood Borough Council422
Chelmsford Borough Council398
Cheltenham Borough Council371
Cherwell District Council361
Chesterfield Borough Council204
Chichester District Council487
Chiltern District Council245
Chorley Borough Council138
Christchurch Borough Council151
Colchester Borough Council564
Copeland Borough Council84
Corby Borough Council94
Cotswold District Council229
Craven District Council122
Crawley Borough Council277
Dacorum Borough Council343
Dartford Borough Council188
Daventry District Council179
Derbyshire Dales154
Dover District Council288
East Cambridgeshire239
East Devon463
East Dorset District Council227
East Hampshire District Council367
East Hertfordshire308
East Lindsey District Council281
East Northamptonshire Council184
East Staffordshire Borough Council182
Eastbourne Council415
Eastleigh Borough Council332
Eden District Council92
Elmbridge Borough Council357
Epping Forest District Council317
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council183
Erewash Borough198
Exeter City482
Fareham Borough Council489
Fenland District Council123
Forest Heath District Council146
Forest of Dean District Council224
Fylde Borough Council140
Gedling Borough Council226
Gloucester City Council323
Gosport Borough Council255
Gravesham Borough Council257
Great Yarmouth Borough Council222
Guildford Borough Council428
Harborough District Council109
Harlow Council169
Harrogate Borough Council305
Hart District Council225
Hastings Borough Council399
Havant District Council336
Hertsmere Borough Council494
High Peak Borough233
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council187
Horsham District Council440
Huntingdonshire District Council455
Hyndburn Borough Council109
Ipswich Borough Council394
Kettering Borough Council211
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council323
Lancaster City Council366
Lewes District Council365
Lichfield District Council129
Lincoln City Council225
Maidstone Borough Council719
Maldon District Council138
Malvern Hills District Council201
Mansfield District Council146
Melton Borough Council83
Mendip District Council687
Mid Devon District Council260
Mid Suffolk District Council233
Mid Sussex District Council806
Mole Valley Council211
New Forest District Council531
Newark and Sherwood District Council183
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council224
North Devon District Council292
North Dorset District Council206
North East Derbyshire162
North Hertfordshire District Council358
North Kesteven District Council171
North Norfolk District Council277
North Warwickshire Borough Council84
North West Leicestershire179
Northampton Borough Council658
Norwich City Council619
Nuneaton & Bedworth218
Oadby & Wigston District Council135
Oxford City Council656
Pendle Borough Council177
Preston City Council220
Purbeck District Council120
Redditch Borough Council150
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council389
Ribble Valley Borough Council75
Rochford District Council174
Rother District Council297
Rugby Borough Council175
Runnymede Borough Council246
Rushcliffe Council261
Rushmoor Borough Council297
Ryedale District Council88
Scarborough Borough Council247
Sedgemoor District Council288
Sevenoaks District Council292
Shepway District Council314
South Bucks District Council158
South Cambridgeshire314
South Derbyshire140
South Hams District Council388
South Holland137
South Kesteven259
South Lakeland District Council248
South Norfolk281
South Northamptonshire166
South Oxfordshire District Council311
South Ribble Borough Council111
South Somerset District Council374
South Staffordshire143
Spelthorne Borough Council219
St Albans City & District Council314
St Edmundsbury Borough Council242
Stafford Borough Council278
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council157
Stevenage Borough Council292
Stroud District Council469
Suffolk Coastal District Council305
Surrey Heath Borough Council194
Swale Borough Council340
Tamworth Borough Council131
Tandridge District Council436
Taunton Deane Borough Council398
Teignbridge District Council522
Tendring District Council378
Test Valley Borough Council327
Tewkesbury Borough Council182
Thanet District Council417
Three Rivers District Council373
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council255
Torridge District Council235
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council327
Uttlesford District Council177
Vale of White Horse District Council266
Warwick District Council355
Watford Borough Council290
Waveney District Council323
Waverley Borough Council356
Wealden District Council981
Welwyn Hatfield Council323
West Devon Borough Council166
West Dorset District Council335
West Lancashire District Council171
West Lindsey153
West Oxfordshire284
West Somerset142
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council205
Winchester City Council372
Woking Borough Council262
Worcester City Council199
Worthing Borough Council451
Wychavon District Council232
Wycombe District Council382
Wyre Borough Council228
Wyre Forest District Council187

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)