Winchester City Council :: People aged 10-14

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 10 to 14 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council6.3%
Allerdale Borough Council6.3%
Amber Valley Borough Council6.4%
Arun District Council5.7%
Ashfield District Council6.7%
Ashford Borough Council6.7%
Aylesbury Vale District Council6.7%
Babergh District Council6.8%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council7.0%
Basildon District Council6.8%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council6.6%
Bassetlaw District Council6.7%
Blaby District Council6.6%
Bolsover District Council6.5%
Boston Borough Council6.2%
Braintree District Council6.7%
Breckland District Council6.4%
Brentwood Borough Council6.5%
Broadland District Council5.9%
Bromsgrove District Council6.8%
Broxbourne Council6.7%
Broxtowe Borough Council6.5%
Burnley Borough Council7.8%
Cambridge City Council4.7%
Cannock Chase District Council7.0%
Canterbury City Council6.3%
Carlisle City Council6.3%
Castle Point6.5%
Charnwood Borough Council6.5%
Chelmsford Borough Council6.7%
Cheltenham Borough Council6.2%
Cherwell District Council6.5%
Chesterfield Borough Council6.3%
Chichester District Council6.0%
Chiltern District Council6.6%
Chorley Borough Council6.7%
Christchurch Borough Council5.5%
Colchester Borough Council6.3%
Copeland Borough Council6.8%
Corby Borough Council7.8%
Cotswold District Council6.1%
Craven District Council6.8%
Crawley Borough Council6.5%
Dacorum Borough Council6.8%
Dartford Borough Council6.6%
Daventry District Council7.2%
Derbyshire Dales6.3%
Dover District Council6.8%
East Cambridgeshire6.5%
East Devon5.6%
East Dorset District Council6.0%
East Hampshire District Council6.8%
East Hertfordshire6.6%
East Lindsey District Council6.4%
East Northamptonshire Council6.9%
East Staffordshire Borough Council7.0%
Eastbourne Council5.9%
Eastleigh Borough Council7.0%
Eden District Council6.0%
Elmbridge Borough Council6.1%
Epping Forest District Council6.4%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council6.0%
Erewash Borough6.8%
Exeter City5.5%
Fareham Borough Council6.8%
Fenland District Council6.2%
Forest Heath District Council6.5%
Forest of Dean District Council6.5%
Fylde Borough Council6.0%
Gedling Borough Council6.6%
Gloucester City Council7.1%
Gosport Borough Council6.7%
Gravesham Borough Council7.0%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council6.4%
Guildford Borough Council5.8%
Harborough District Council6.6%
Harlow Council6.8%
Harrogate Borough Council6.5%
Hart District Council6.5%
Hastings Borough Council6.8%
Havant District Council7.0%
Hertsmere Borough Council6.7%
High Peak Borough7.0%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council6.4%
Horsham District Council6.8%
Huntingdonshire District Council6.8%
Hyndburn Borough Council7.1%
Ipswich Borough Council6.9%
Kettering Borough Council6.8%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council6.0%
Lancaster City Council6.2%
Lewes District Council6.3%
Lichfield District Council6.6%
Lincoln City Council6.7%
Maidstone Borough Council6.4%
Maldon District Council6.7%
Malvern Hills District Council6.6%
Mansfield District Council7.1%
Melton Borough Council6.5%
Mendip District Council7.2%
Mid Devon District Council6.6%
Mid Suffolk District Council6.4%
Mid Sussex District Council6.7%
Mole Valley Council6.2%
New Forest District Council6.3%
Newark and Sherwood District Council6.8%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council6.4%
North Devon District Council6.6%
North Dorset District Council7.3%
North East Derbyshire6.2%
North Hertfordshire District Council6.4%
North Kesteven District Council6.5%
North Norfolk District Council5.5%
North Warwickshire Borough Council6.8%
North West Leicestershire6.4%
Northampton Borough Council6.8%
Norwich City Council5.6%
Nuneaton & Bedworth7.1%
Oadby & Wigston District Council6.9%
Oxford City Council5.2%
Pendle Borough Council7.5%
Preston City Council6.8%
Purbeck District Council6.2%
Redditch Borough Council7.1%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council6.4%
Ribble Valley Borough Council6.8%
Rochford District Council6.4%
Rother District Council5.8%
Rugby Borough Council6.5%
Runnymede Borough Council5.3%
Rushcliffe Council6.3%
Rushmoor Borough Council6.3%
Ryedale District Council6.6%
Scarborough Borough Council6.6%
Sedgemoor District Council6.7%
Sevenoaks District Council6.7%
Shepway District Council6.5%
South Bucks District Council6.6%
South Cambridgeshire6.6%
South Derbyshire6.7%
South Hams District Council6.6%
South Holland6.1%
South Kesteven7.0%
South Lakeland District Council5.9%
South Norfolk6.2%
South Northamptonshire7.2%
South Oxfordshire District Council6.4%
South Ribble Borough Council7.1%
South Somerset District Council6.6%
South Staffordshire6.7%
Spelthorne Borough Council5.9%
St Albans City & District Council6.2%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council6.3%
Stafford Borough Council6.3%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council6.3%
Stevenage Borough Council7.4%
Stroud District Council6.8%
Suffolk Coastal District Council6.6%
Surrey Heath Borough Council6.5%
Swale Borough Council7.0%
Tamworth Borough Council7.5%
Tandridge District Council6.8%
Taunton Deane Borough Council6.6%
Teignbridge District Council6.5%
Tendring District Council5.8%
Test Valley Borough Council7.0%
Tewkesbury Borough Council6.6%
Thanet District Council6.8%
Three Rivers District Council6.8%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council6.9%
Torridge District Council6.4%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council6.7%
Uttlesford District Council6.6%
Vale of White Horse District Council6.7%
Warwick District Council6.1%
Watford Borough Council6.3%
Waveney District Council6.5%
Waverley Borough Council6.3%
Wealden District Council6.5%
Welwyn Hatfield Council6.2%
West Devon Borough Council6.5%
West Dorset District Council6.2%
West Lancashire District Council6.8%
West Lindsey7.1%
West Oxfordshire6.5%
West Somerset5.5%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council6.4%
Winchester City Council6.2%
Woking Borough Council6.3%
Worcester City Council6.2%
Worthing Borough Council5.9%
Wychavon District Council6.2%
Wycombe District Council6.6%
Wyre Borough Council6.6%
Wyre Forest District Council6.3%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)