Oadby & Wigston District Council :: No religion

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated they did not have a current religion.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council10,032
Allerdale Borough Council7,636
Amber Valley Borough Council18,798
Arun District Council20,658
Ashfield District Council19,811
Ashford Borough Council15,016
Aylesbury Vale District Council26,013
Babergh District Council13,641
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council7,769
Basildon District Council28,859
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council25,903
Bassetlaw District Council10,762
Blaby District Council14,367
Bolsover District Council9,052
Boston Borough Council6,375
Braintree District Council22,453
Breckland District Council18,996
Brentwood Borough Council8,614
Broadland District Council17,660
Bromsgrove District Council10,382
Broxbourne Council12,097
Broxtowe Borough Council20,451
Burnley Borough Council9,886
Cambridge City Council28,965
Cannock Chase District Council10,432
Canterbury City Council22,540
Carlisle City Council11,029
Castle Point13,442
Charnwood Borough Council26,486
Chelmsford Borough Council25,807
Cheltenham Borough Council20,051
Cherwell District Council19,741
Chesterfield Borough Council13,145
Chichester District Council15,163
Chiltern District Council13,398
Chorley Borough Council9,123
Christchurch Borough Council5,913
Colchester Borough Council28,810
Copeland Borough Council4,852
Corby Borough Council11,355
Cotswold District Council10,346
Craven District Council7,384
Crawley Borough Council16,725
Dacorum Borough Council25,294
Dartford Borough Council12,931
Daventry District Council11,325
Derbyshire Dales8,953
Dover District Council14,823
East Cambridgeshire11,322
East Devon17,441
East Dorset District Council10,563
East Hampshire District Council16,780
East Hertfordshire21,900
East Lindsey District Council15,225
East Northamptonshire Council13,601
East Staffordshire Borough Council11,978
Eastbourne Council14,971
Eastleigh Borough Council17,695
Eden District Council5,692
Elmbridge Borough Council17,909
Epping Forest District Council17,011
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council9,918
Erewash Borough20,843
Exeter City22,719
Fareham Borough Council15,320
Fenland District Council10,876
Forest Heath District Council7,842
Forest of Dean District Council11,089
Fylde Borough Council7,052
Gedling Borough Council20,865
Gloucester City Council15,661
Gosport Borough Council12,679
Gravesham Borough Council11,504
Great Yarmouth Borough Council15,081
Guildford Borough Council21,858
Harborough District Council10,747
Harlow Council17,624
Harrogate Borough Council19,802
Hart District Council12,578
Hastings Borough Council18,159
Havant District Council20,383
Hertsmere Borough Council12,618
High Peak Borough14,154
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council14,206
Horsham District Council18,854
Huntingdonshire District Council25,935
Hyndburn Borough Council7,495
Ipswich Borough Council23,813
Kettering Borough Council14,991
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council17,632
Lancaster City Council18,251
Lewes District Council16,759
Lichfield District Council11,141
Lincoln City Council14,473
Maidstone Borough Council19,916
Maldon District Council9,789
Malvern Hills District Council9,733
Mansfield District Council14,956
Melton Borough Council6,413
Mendip District Council16,709
Mid Devon District Council11,150
Mid Suffolk District Council13,084
Mid Sussex District Council19,544
Mole Valley Council12,504
New Forest District Council23,631
Newark and Sherwood District Council13,718
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council15,983
North Devon District Council13,955
North Dorset District Council8,427
North East Derbyshire11,817
North Hertfordshire District Council21,858
North Kesteven District Council10,215
North Norfolk District Council13,643
North Warwickshire Borough Council6,922
North West Leicestershire12,399
Northampton Borough Council37,132
Norwich City Council33,766
Nuneaton & Bedworth13,961
Oadby & Wigston District Council8,192
Oxford City Council32,075
Pendle Borough Council11,672
Preston City Council12,700
Purbeck District Council6,134
Redditch Borough Council11,427
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council20,394
Ribble Valley Borough Council4,436
Rochford District Council12,283
Rother District Council11,886
Rugby Borough Council12,040
Runnymede Borough Council11,186
Rushcliffe Council18,999
Rushmoor Borough Council15,265
Ryedale District Council5,423
Scarborough Borough Council13,306
Sedgemoor District Council14,910
Sevenoaks District Council15,771
Shepway District Council14,077
South Bucks District Council7,721
South Cambridgeshire23,247
South Derbyshire10,819
South Hams District Council13,531
South Holland7,451
South Kesteven14,360
South Lakeland District Council13,579
South Norfolk17,022
South Northamptonshire11,523
South Oxfordshire District Council21,200
South Ribble Borough Council8,988
South Somerset District Council21,107
South Staffordshire9,787
Spelthorne Borough Council12,720
St Albans City & District Council22,520
St Edmundsbury Borough Council16,464
Stafford Borough Council14,582
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council9,260
Stevenage Borough Council17,453
Stroud District Council17,399
Suffolk Coastal District Council17,966
Surrey Heath Borough Council11,344
Swale Borough Council18,888
Tamworth Borough Council11,530
Tandridge District Council11,843
Taunton Deane Borough Council16,108
Teignbridge District Council18,963
Tendring District Council20,695
Test Valley Borough Council15,595
Tewkesbury Borough Council9,969
Thanet District Council20,094
Three Rivers District Council12,329
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council16,141
Torridge District Council9,212
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council16,664
Uttlesford District Council10,474
Vale of White Horse District Council18,208
Warwick District Council20,494
Watford Borough Council12,838
Waveney District Council18,353
Waverley Borough Council17,811
Wealden District Council19,410
Welwyn Hatfield Council17,630
West Devon Borough Council7,527
West Dorset District Council12,574
West Lancashire District Council9,632
West Lindsey8,694
West Oxfordshire14,472
West Somerset5,111
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council10,116
Winchester City Council17,059
Woking Borough Council13,587
Worcester City Council12,714
Worthing Borough Council16,575
Wychavon District Council12,949
Wycombe District Council25,279
Wyre Borough Council9,923
Wyre Forest District Council11,333

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)