South Cambridgeshire :: People aged 75-84

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 75 to 84 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council8.0%
Allerdale Borough Council6.3%
Amber Valley Borough Council6.1%
Arun District Council9.8%
Ashfield District Council5.8%
Ashford Borough Council5.8%
Aylesbury Vale District Council4.3%
Babergh District Council6.6%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council6.1%
Basildon District Council5.0%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council4.1%
Bassetlaw District Council5.6%
Blaby District Council5.0%
Bolsover District Council6.3%
Boston Borough Council6.7%
Braintree District Council5.3%
Breckland District Council6.8%
Brentwood Borough Council6.4%
Broadland District Council6.6%
Bromsgrove District Council5.9%
Broxbourne Council4.7%
Broxtowe Borough Council5.7%
Burnley Borough Council5.4%
Cambridge City Council4.9%
Cannock Chase District Council4.7%
Canterbury City Council7.2%
Carlisle City Council6.2%
Castle Point5.9%
Charnwood Borough Council5.0%
Chelmsford Borough Council5.0%
Cheltenham Borough Council6.6%
Cherwell District Council4.7%
Chesterfield Borough Council6.6%
Chichester District Council8.3%
Chiltern District Council5.5%
Chorley Borough Council4.8%
Christchurch Borough Council11.6%
Colchester Borough Council5.2%
Copeland Borough Council5.6%
Corby Borough Council4.7%
Cotswold District Council7.4%
Craven District Council7.2%
Crawley Borough Council5.3%
Dacorum Borough Council5.3%
Dartford Borough Council4.8%
Daventry District Council4.6%
Derbyshire Dales6.7%
Dover District Council6.8%
East Cambridgeshire5.5%
East Devon10.0%
East Dorset District Council9.5%
East Hampshire District Council5.5%
East Hertfordshire4.6%
East Lindsey District Council7.7%
East Northamptonshire Council5.3%
East Staffordshire Borough Council5.3%
Eastbourne Council9.5%
Eastleigh Borough Council5.2%
Eden District Council6.1%
Elmbridge Borough Council5.9%
Epping Forest District Council6.1%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council6.0%
Erewash Borough5.6%
Exeter City5.8%
Fareham Borough Council5.9%
Fenland District Council6.6%
Forest Heath District Council5.4%
Forest of Dean District Council6.2%
Fylde Borough Council8.3%
Gedling Borough Council5.9%
Gloucester City Council5.4%
Gosport Borough Council5.6%
Gravesham Borough Council5.1%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council7.1%
Guildford Borough Council5.2%
Harborough District Council5.4%
Harlow Council5.0%
Harrogate Borough Council6.0%
Hart District Council4.2%
Hastings Borough Council6.6%
Havant District Council6.4%
Hertsmere Borough Council6.2%
High Peak Borough5.3%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council5.5%
Horsham District Council5.9%
Huntingdonshire District Council4.5%
Hyndburn Borough Council5.4%
Ipswich Borough Council6.1%
Kettering Borough Council5.7%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council7.5%
Lancaster City Council6.2%
Lewes District Council8.3%
Lichfield District Council5.2%
Lincoln City Council6.0%
Maidstone Borough Council5.4%
Maldon District Council5.2%
Malvern Hills District Council7.5%
Mansfield District Council5.9%
Melton Borough Council5.8%
Mendip District Council6.2%
Mid Devon District Council6.4%
Mid Suffolk District Council6.2%
Mid Sussex District Council5.7%
Mole Valley Council6.6%
New Forest District Council8.4%
Newark and Sherwood District Council6.2%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council6.0%
North Devon District Council7.1%
North Dorset District Council7.2%
North East Derbyshire6.5%
North Hertfordshire District Council5.6%
North Kesteven District Council6.4%
North Norfolk District Council8.9%
North Warwickshire Borough Council5.1%
North West Leicestershire5.8%
Northampton Borough Council5.0%
Norwich City Council6.5%
Nuneaton & Bedworth5.1%
Oadby & Wigston District Council5.7%
Oxford City Council4.8%
Pendle Borough Council5.5%
Preston City Council5.1%
Purbeck District Council7.7%
Redditch Borough Council4.4%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council5.8%
Ribble Valley Borough Council5.8%
Rochford District Council6.0%
Rother District Council10.9%
Rugby Borough Council5.8%
Runnymede Borough Council5.7%
Rushcliffe Council5.6%
Rushmoor Borough Council4.0%
Ryedale District Council7.0%
Scarborough Borough Council7.7%
Sedgemoor District Council6.8%
Sevenoaks District Council5.8%
Shepway District Council7.4%
South Bucks District Council5.8%
South Cambridgeshire5.1%
South Derbyshire5.1%
South Hams District Council7.4%
South Holland7.3%
South Kesteven6.0%
South Lakeland District Council7.4%
South Norfolk6.8%
South Northamptonshire4.7%
South Oxfordshire District Council5.3%
South Ribble Borough Council5.3%
South Somerset District Council7.1%
South Staffordshire5.2%
Spelthorne Borough Council5.7%
St Albans City & District Council5.2%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council5.8%
Stafford Borough Council5.8%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council6.1%
Stevenage Borough Council4.7%
Stroud District Council6.3%
Suffolk Coastal District Council7.4%
Surrey Heath Borough Council4.3%
Swale Borough Council5.2%
Tamworth Borough Council3.8%
Tandridge District Council5.9%
Taunton Deane Borough Council7.0%
Teignbridge District Council8.1%
Tendring District Council9.8%
Test Valley Borough Council5.2%
Tewkesbury Borough Council6.5%
Thanet District Council8.4%
Three Rivers District Council5.8%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council4.9%
Torridge District Council7.0%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council5.6%
Uttlesford District Council5.1%
Vale of White Horse District Council5.4%
Warwick District Council6.0%
Watford Borough Council4.6%
Waveney District Council8.0%
Waverley Borough Council6.3%
Wealden District Council7.6%
Welwyn Hatfield Council6.0%
West Devon Borough Council6.8%
West Dorset District Council9.0%
West Lancashire District Council5.1%
West Lindsey6.3%
West Oxfordshire5.6%
West Somerset9.6%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council7.0%
Winchester City Council6.0%
Woking Borough Council5.0%
Worcester City Council5.2%
Worthing Borough Council8.8%
Wychavon District Council6.1%
Wycombe District Council4.5%
Wyre Borough Council7.8%
Wyre Forest District Council5.8%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)