London Borough of Lambeth:

Minutes for Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting, Dec 10 2009, 7.00PM official page

Other committee documents for London Borough of Lambeth :: Overview and Scrutiny Committee details

Venue: Room 8, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, SW2 1RW. View directions

Contact: Matthew Mannion, Tel: 020 7926 2225, Email:  mmannion@lambeth.gov.uk 

Items No. Item

1.

Declarations of Interest

2.

Minutes of Previous Meeting PDF 81 KB

To agree the minutes of the meeting of [DATE] as an accurate record of the meeting.

 

3.

Public Notice Questions with response PDF 75 KB

(Report No: 267/09-10)

 

Contact for Information: Tom Barrett, Scrutiny Manager, 020 7926 2235,  tpbarrett@lambeth.gov.uk

4.

Clapham Park Homes Update PDF 117 KB

(Report No 256/09-10)

 

Contact for Information: Kate Zaki – Client Manager, kzaki@lambeth.gov.uk, 020 7926 7734.

5.

Draft revenue and capital budgets 2010/11 - 2012/13 for the Office of the Chief Executive PDF 126 KB

(Report No 269/09-10)

 

Contact for Information: Jason Hinton, Interim Divisional Director Resources, 020 7926 9210 jhinton@lambeth.gov.uk

Additional documents:

6.

Scrutiny of the draft revenue and capital budgets 2010/11 - 2012/13 for Housing Regeneration and Environment PDF 126 KB

(Report No 266/09-10)

 

Contact for Information: Anthony Wilkinson – Strategic Finance Manager, 020 7926 1706 awilkinson@lambeth.gov.uk

Additional documents:

7.

Work Programme PDF 81 KB

(Report No: 268/09-10)

 

Contact for Information: Tom Barrett, Scrutiny Manager, 020 7926 2235,  tpbarrett@lambeth.gov.uk

Item and Report:(Report Contact for Information: Elaine Carter, Lead Scrutiny Officer, 020 7926 0027 ecarter@lambeth.gov.uk

Additional documents:

API Get this info as xml or json help